FXGrow Review 2022

Read our experts; in-depth review for FXGrow, pros & cons, deposits, platforms and more. Don't open any account before reading Arincen's insights.

🏆 Mediator Rating
5.69
🗺️ Regulators FCA
💳 Minimum Deposit: 100$
⚖️ Islamic account yes
💰 Payment Methods Bank transfer - credit card - Electronic Banks - Crypto
🏢 Main Branch: Cyprus
☎ Customer support 24/5
🎮 Demo account not
🖥 Trading Platforms Proprietary Platform -Web platform- mt5

Key Takeaways

  • FxGrow is an online broker founded in 2008 and headquartered in Cyprus.

  • FxGrow is regulated in the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and in Cyprus by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).

  • FxGrow clients are covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £85,000.

  • FxGrow clients are covered by the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF) up to €20,000.

  • The broker works under an Electronic Communications Network (ECN) trading model.

  • The broker provides Contract for Differences (CFD) access to over 160 markets in asset classes such as FOREX, indices, commodities and cryptocurrencies.

  • FxGrow offers reasonably competitive spreads and commissions across its account types, although its fees are not universally competitive.

  • FxGrow offers three main account types aimed at beginner, intermediate and expert traders.

  • The broker provides clients with desktop and mobile access to a bespoke version of MetaTrader5 (MT5).

  • The broker puts a lot of emphasis on its research repository, which is well-stocked with helpful and insightful resources designed to help clients make better trading decisions.

 

Overall Summary

Founded in 2008, FxGrow has been on a steady growth path since its inception. Today, it serves retail and institutional clients from more than 100 countries. Based in Cyprus, the broker is authorized by the CySEC. FxGrow is also authorized in the UK by the prestigious FCA.

 

The company strives to build powerful relationships with its clientele by providing access to excellent brokerage services and deep liquidity reserves. It aims to use superior trading platform technology to provide high-speed, low-latency services.

 

FxGrow has strong market access, with its product basket comprising 160+ trading instruments. Clients can choose to trade from 61+ FOREX currency pairs, a selection of major cryptocurrencies, 50+ cash indices and futures CFDs, and 7+ metals and energies symbols.

 

The broker is admired by awards judges, culminating in it being recognized as the “Most transparent broker of the year” at the Jordan FOREX expo in 2021. During the same year, the company was also hailed as the “Best CFDs provider” at the Dubai FOREX expo. The broker was also recognized as the “Best liquidity provider” at the 2018 Jordan FOREX Expo.

 

Who Is FxGrow Good For?

FxGrow serves retail and institutional clients alike. It creates space for beginner retail clients through its account types that have been designed to offer an attractive service to entry-level traders. The company also offers strong incentives to elite, high-volume traders, as well as large institutional traders.

 

Its well-rounded offering makes it a good choice for all forms of clientele. The broker operates a transparent service, where fees are open to scrutiny and comparison. Also, its focus on high-speed operations makes its rapid-execution ethos and deep-liquidity services a draw for many different types of clients. Here are some key factors to take into account before engaging with this broker:

 

Is FxGrow Safe?

Yes, FxGrow can be considered safe (low risk). The broker is regulated by two tier-1 (high trust) regulators: the CySEC in Cyprus, CIF license number 214/13, and the FCA in the UK, authority Ref. number AV/FOS/MiFID/628755. The broker is also governed by the rules set out by the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

 

As a signatory to the FSCS and the ICF, compensation schemes associated with the FCA and the CySEC respectively, FxGrow offers affected clients up to £85,000 and €20,000 in the event of broker insolvency.

 

The company complies with European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) rules that mandate negative balance protection for traders, so they cannot lose more money than they invest. The broker’s affiliates are also recognized as fully licensed and compliant financial institutions in Norway, France, Poland, Germany, Sweden, Greece and Spain.

 

Offering of Investments

FxGrow provides solid market access through a strong slate of trading instruments. Clients have access to 61+ FOREX currency pairs, several major cryptocurrencies, 50+ cash indices and CFDs on futures, in addition to 7+ metals and energies symbols.

 

Account Types

The broker offers three main account types, as follows:

 

ECN Account: Designed for beginner traders, this account comes with a minimum initial deposit of $100. This zero-commission account offers reasonably low spreads from 1.1pips in three main trading currencies: the USD, EUR and PLN. This account also offers Virtual Private Server (VPS) services on MT5 at a fee of $15/month.

 

ECN Plus Account: With an initial deposit of $1,000, this mid-level account offers variable spreads from as low as 0.2pips and low commissions. Available currencies include the USD, EUR and PLN. Traders can also get access to VPS hosting on MT5 for $15/month.
 

ECN Elite Account: Designed for high-volume, experienced traders, the minimum initial deposit on this account is $100,000. The account offers variable spreads from as low as 0.2pips and low commissions.

 

There are no limitations on trading strategies, and, as with the other accounts, clients can get access to VPS hosting. Unlike the other two account types, this account only offers two base currencies: the USD and the EUR.

 

Account Opening

Opening an account is easy. The Open Account button takes traders to a section where they can fill out their personal details and trading experience. The typical information requested here will be information on the client’s employment details and source of income.

 

Upon accepting the terms and conditions, traders can upload their identity and address documentation. Account opening usually takes no more than a day. Thereafter, traders can start to enjoy the platform.

 

Demo Account

FxGrow offers a demo account for trading novices to practice their skills without facing any trading risks or losses. Registering for a demo account is similar to setting up a real account, as traders will have to provide their personal details, employment details, and trading experience. The demo account is available on MT5.

 

Bonuses and Promotions

FxGrow offers a Profit Bonus, which is a 20% deposit bonus on profit for live account traders. The minimum qualifying deposit is $1,000. Within each 30-day trading period, clients stand to win an additional 20% on any account profit.

 

Deposits and Withdrawals

FxGrow offers several ways to fund your account. Deposits and withdrawals can be actioned using the following methods:

 

  • Credit/debit cards.

  • Neteller.

  • Skrill.

  • Bank wire transfer.

 

FxGrow does not charge any fees for deposit or withdrawal services. Traders are advised to check if their payment providers charge for such services as these will be passed on to the client if they are raised by the payment provider.

 

Customer Service

With FxGrow, traders can contact the customer service desk on the Main Hotline, which is a Cyprus-registered landline number. Traders can also use an email helpline and expect to receive a reply during working hours from Monday to Friday. In our view, this level of customer support represents the bare minimum, and the broker can definitely improve in this area.

 

Commissions and Fees

The broker provides transparent pricing that is designed to operate with no hidden fees. The company’s overall rates are well-priced when compared to similar sized competitors. Spreads are reasonably competitive at 1.1pips for the entry-level account, and highly competitive at 0.2pips for the mid-level Plus account.

 

Commissions are charged at $8 per lot in the mid-level Plus account and $6 per lot in the Elite account. Affected clients should take note of the overnight fee for positions held longer than a day. Islamic traders can apply for a swap-free account that falls in line with their beliefs.

 

The broker’s non-trading fees are competitive. It does not charge any fees for withdrawals or deposits, and it appears the broker does not charge any inactivity fees on dormant accounts.
 

Leverage

  1. per European rules, the maximum leverage available is 1:30 for major FOREX pairs. Minor pairs can be leveraged up to 1:20 and commodities up to 1:10. The broker adheres strictly to these rules. However, professional traders can get access to much higher leverage amounts, up to 1:100.

 

Platforms and Tools

FxGrow offers two main trading platform tools, as follows:

 

FxGrow MT5: The broker has discontinued its MT4 platform to provide an upgraded version of MT5, which features improved functionality across the board. Traders can access superior charting technology and comprehensive order management tools to maintain control over their positions. This platform is available for all account types.

 

FxGrow Automated Trading: This platform gives traders the chance to follow other traders and analyze their strategies. Traders need only register for an FxGrow account in order to start trading automatically. They will get access to signals and successful strategies modelled from professional traders. Traders can either automatically set their account to copy trades, or take a more hands-on, manual approach.

 

Mobile Trading

The MT5-based mobile trading app allows traders to work “on-the-go.” It is compatible with iOS and Android devices. It has many of the functions of the desktop app, and it can be downloaded via the broker’s Website. Clients can get access to the full range of market instruments with real-time prices and quotes. Traders can perform technical analysis through the charts and indicators.


Research and Development

FxGrow has built a strong research repository. The broker has partnered with the third-party Trading Central, a well-known company providing financial market research and investment analytics. This is in addition to the broker’s free services designed to give customers the information and resources they need to make informed decisions.


FxGrow clients have access to detailed technical analysis reports on currencies and indices covering different time frames to address many online trading strategies. The broker also has an economic calendar that features real-time financial data, including volatility analysis tools, price direction and interactive charting features. Further, the company offers technical analysis that includes price charts and graphical representations of market movements. With detailed research culminating in multi-asset information, traders have access to market news they can filter according to their preference. Customizable dashboards allow traders to watch the instruments that interest them the most. Clients can look for information by region, timeframe and individual instruments.




 

Education
The broker’s educational section is just as well-populated, with a powerful section including helpful Webinars, and a detailed blog section that is updated regularly and filled with detailed and authoritative insights into the financial world. Other useful resources include well-produced videos, infographics and a glossary section that explains many common terms.

 

Final Thoughts

FxGrow offers a simple, accessible and easy-to-understand product that is equally suitable to beginner and advanced traders alike. Its fees are competitive, and traders will get access to tight spreads on certain accounts and no commissions where applicable.

 

The broker is well-regulated by two tier-1 regulators, giving traders peace of mind that their funds are safe. Clients can access more than 160 financial CFD instruments covering FOREX, indices, metals, energies and stocks from major markets.

 

Clients can choose between a bespoke version of MT5 for desktop and mobile, or FxGrow’s own Automated Trading platform. Traders can access an extensive range of research and education tools that are designed to serve traders of all levels. The material is well-produced and is laid out in an easy-to-follow manner.

 

Conclusion

FxGrow is a mid-sized broker with a slant towards the UK and European markets. Its market access, platforms, prices and overall service is competitive, although not best in class.

 

The company does a good job of serving entry level traders and high-volume traders alike. It also serves institutional traders, although it does not have the footprint or trading bulk to truly excite this latter class of trader.

 

FxGrow is well-regulated, has access to good liquidity, and has acceptable trading platforms. Traders who are interested in social trading will be pleased with the broker’s Automated Trading platform that accommodates copy trading.

 

The broker’s customer service desk could do with additional contact methods to better serve its varied clientele. Overall, this broker is a good option for traders who are looking for a solid, dependable and inexpensive broker that can be trusted.

 

FxGrow in Brief

FxGrow is a mid-sized broker on a growth pathway. It does not have any game-changing advantages at present, but it ticks several boxes well and is trying to thrive in a competitive area. Traders will find good market access, solid but unspectacular platforms, competitive rates and good research materials.

 

Review Methodology

The team at Arincen collected over 120 pieces of data covering in excess of 100 licensed FOREX companies. Data collection was done in three ways:

  1. Companies’ Websites.

  2. Other Websites that have ranked FOREX companies.

 

  1. A survey questionnaire (referred to here as Survey “1”) we had sent to the companies invited to participate in the exercise.

We have identified 12 criteria for our assessment, each containing several aspects and carrying its own relative weight. These include licensing, deposits and withdrawals, number of assets etc.

Afterward we validated the data by:

  1. Registering with FOREX companies as a secret shopper and/or as Arincen.

  2. Survey number “2,” in which we asked these companies’ customers for important feedback and past experience.

The next step saw us evaluate and rank each company, relying on the hard work of 15 Arincen employees. We were very careful in ensuring the most accurate assessment possible, including taking into account different languages, as well as the various mobile-app operating systems, e.g., Apple, Samsung etc.

To add credibility to our research project, we sent a final and third survey (referred to here as Survey “3”) to enable participating FOREX companies evaluate our own research and whether it accurately reflects the realities on the ground. We were fortunate enough to receive a mark of 9.9 out of 10! We have kept to a minimum the margin of error, which stood at a measly 1%.

FxGrow FAQs

 

  • Where is this broker regulated?

FxGrow is regulated by two tier-1 (high trust) regulators: the CySEC in Cyprus and the FCA in the UK. The broker’s affiliates are also recognized as fully licensed and compliant financial institutions in Norway, France, Poland, Germany, Sweden, Greece and Spain.

  • In what other ways does this broker protect me?

As a signatory to the FSCS and the ICF, compensation schemes associated with the FCA and the CySEC, respectively, FxGrow offers clients up to £85,000 and €20,000 in the event of broker insolvency. The company also complies with ESMA rules that mandate negative balance protection for traders, so they cannot lose more money than they invest.

  • Which countries does this broker serve?

The broker serves customers in over 100 countries. However, it does not offer its services to US traders.

  • Does this broker offer Cryptocurrency trading?

Yes. FxGrow offers its clients market access to CFD trading in several major cryptocurrencies.

  • Does this broker provide any extra offerings?

At the time of writing, FxGrow offered a Profit Bonus, a 20% deposit bonus on profit for live account traders. Traders are advised to check the broker’s Website for the rules and validity of this promotion.


 

  • How do I fund my account?

Deposits and withdrawals can be actioned using the following methods: credit/debit cards, Neteller, Skrill and bank wire transfer.

  • Which trading platforms does this broker offer?

FxGrow offers two main trading platform tools: FxGrow MT5 and FxGrow Automated Trading.

  • How can I access customer service?

Traders can contact the customer service desk on the company hotline, which is a Cyprus-registered landline number. Traders can also use an email helpline and expect to receive a reply during European working hours from Monday to Friday.

Comments

In order to be able to add a comment you must

تقييم شركة FXGROW | رأي الخبراء والتداولين بالشركة

إليكم التقييم الخاص بشركة FxGrow وهي شركة مرخصة بهيئة الـ FCA وهي هيئة ضامنة لتعاملات الشركة لذلك واستنادا إلى هذا الأمر نرى بأن الشركة جيدة وتخضع لهيئة رقابية قوية ولا خوف من استثمار الأموال بها ويؤخذ على الشركة فقط الانزلاقات السعرية وقت الأخبار .
سجل الان
🏆 تقييم الوسيط
5.69
🗺️ الهيئات الرقابية CySEC
💳 الحد الأدنى للإيداع 100$
⚖️ توفر حساب إسلامي لا
💰 طرق الدفع حوالات بنكية, بطاقات ائتمانية, بنوك إلكترونية
🏢 الفرع الرئيسي قبرص
☎ خدمة عملاء 24/5
🎮 حساب تجريبي لا
🖥 منصات التداول MT5

تقييم شركة FX GROW - نتيجة البحث

التقييم العام: 5.69
التراخيص
3
الإيداع والسحب
6
العمولات
6.9
الأصول المتاحة
6.3
منصات التداول
6
البحث والتطوير
5.5
خدمة العملاء
6
تطبيق تداول عبر الجوال
9
التعليم
1
خبرتنا مع الوسيط
8
أدوات التداول
8
الموقع الالكتروني
6.03

النقاط الرئيسية

FXGROW بإيجاز
تقييم الوسيط
سنة التأسيس
2012
الفرع الرئيسي
قبرص
فروع اخرى
لا يوجد
اللغات المدعومة
العربية ، الإنجليزية
ساعات العمل
ساعات السوق

ملخص شامل

تم تأسيس شركة الوساطة المالية FxGrow خلال عام 2008، حيث يقع مقرها الرئيسي في قبرص، كما أنها توفر خدماتها حالياً في أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم، علاوة على ذلك فهي مرخصة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي FCA في بريطانيا، ومن قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات في قبرص CySEC.
تسعى الشركة دائماً على بناء علاقات قوية مع عملائها وذلك عن طريق توفير الوصول إلى خدمات التداول المتميزة واحتياطات السيولة، كما أنها تسعى إلى استخدام تقنيات منصة التداول التي تتميز بالسرعة في الرد على الاستفسارات وتوفير الخدمات المميزة.
تتميز الشركة بقدرها على الوصول إلى الأسواق بشكل قوي مع توافر العقود مقابل الفروقات التي تضم أكثر من 160 أداة للتداول، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية العملاء من للاختيار من بين 61 زوج من العملات الأجنبية وبعض العملات المشفرة، بالإضافة إلى 50 مؤشر نقدي وعقود آجلة، ونحو 7 رموز للمعادن والطاقة.
يتمتع الوسيط بإعجاب حكام الجوائز، حيث حصل على لقب "الوسيط الأكثر شفافية لهذا العام" في معرض فوركس الأردن في عام 2021. وخلال العام نفسه، تم الإشادة بالشركة باعتبارها "أفضل مزود لعقود الفروقات" في معرض فوركس دبي. كما تم الاعتراف بالوسيط باعتباره "أفضل مزود سيولة" في معرض الفوركس الأردني لعام 2018.

من هم الموصون بالتداول مع FxGrow؟

تقدم شركة FxGrow خدماتها لعملاء التجزئة وكذلك المؤسسات المالية، حيث توفر الشركة مساحة كبيرة لعملاء التجزئة المبتدئين في السوق المالي وذلك عن طريق حساباتها التي صممت لخدمة المتداولين المبتدئين، بالإضافة إلى المتداولين أصحاب الخبرة والمؤسسين الكبار في السوق.
ومع تقديم الشركة لهذه الخدمات فهي تعتبر الخيار الأمثل لكل أنواع العملاء سواء مبتدئين أو أصحاب خبرة، يقوم الوسيط بتشغيل خدمة مميزة، حيث الرسوم مفتوحة للتدقيق والمقارنة. كما أن تركيزها على العمليات عالية السرعة يجعل روح التنفيذ السريع لديها وخدمات السيولة العميقة عامل جذب للعديد من أنواع العملاء المختلفة. فيما يلي بعض العوامل الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها قبل التعامل مع هذا الوسيط:

الايجابيات

  • تنظيم قوي من قبل CySEC و FCA.
  • يخدم عملاء من أكثر من 100 دولة.
  • تنفيذ سريع للصفقات.
  • مزودي السيولة العميقة.
  • وصول واسع للأسواق.
  • هيكل رسوم يتسم بالشفافية.
  • تداول النسخ الاجتماعية مسموح به.

السلبيات

  • خيارات مكتب خدمة العملاء محدودة.
  • منصات تداول محدودة.
  • لا تقبل عملاء الولايات المتحدة.

هل شركة FxGrow آمنة؟

نعم، حيث تعتبر شركة FxGrow من الشركات منخفضة المخاطر في سوق الأوراق المالية، حيث يتم تنظيمها من منظمات ذات مستوى 1من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية البريطانية FCA رقم AV / FOS / MiFID / 628755. و من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية CySEC، رقم ترخيص CIF 214/13، كما أنها تخضع إلى القواعد المطبقة في الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية (MiFID).
كموقع على FSCS و ICF، مخططات التعويض المرتبطة بـ FCA و CySEC على التوالي، تقدم FxGrow للعملاء المتأثرين ما يصل إلى 85000 جنيه إسترليني و 20000 يورو في حالة إفلاس الوسيط.
تمتثل الشركة لقواعد هيئة الأوراق المالية والأسواق الأوروبية (ESMA) التي تنص على حماية الرصيد السلبي للمتداولين، حيث لا يمكنهم خسارة أموال أكثر مما يستثمرون. الشركات التابعة للوسيط معترف بها كمؤسسات مالية مرخصة بالكامل ومتوافقة في النرويج وفرنسا وبولندا وألمانيا والسويد واليونان وإسبانيا.
ﻣﻌﻠﻮﻣﺎﺕ ﺣﺴﺎﺑﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ
عملة الحساب
USD ، EUR ، PLN
الحد الأدنى للإيداع
100$
حسابات منفصلة
نعم
طرق الدفع
حوالات بنكية, بطاقات ائتمانية, بنوك إلكترونية
تقبل متداولي امريكا
لا
الأسواق المتاحة
الفوركس, السلع, المؤشرات, العملات الرقمية
مدة التداول التجريبي
30 يوم

طرح الاستثمارات

توفر FxGrow وصولاً قوياً إلى السوق من خلال قائمة من أدوات التداول. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى أكثر من 61 زوج من العملات الأجنبية والعديد من العملات المشفرة الرئيسية وأكثر من 50 مؤشر نقدي وعقود الفروقات على العقود الآجلة، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 7 رموز للمعادن والطاقات.

الأصول المتاحة

أسواق موجود عدد الأصول
أزواج العملات 61
الأسهم
السلع 17
العملات رقمية 4
المؤشرات 4
صناديق الاستثمار

أنواع الحسابات

نوع الحساب أقل مبلغ للإيداع عمولة سبريد عمولة كوميشن عمولة سواب عمولة الإيداع عمولة السحب
ECN $100 ابتداءًا من 1.10 نقاط $0 لم يذكر تبدأ من ٠ دولار لبطاقات الائتمان والتحويل البنكي، وتصل إلى ٢٪؜ للبنوك الإلكترونية. ١.٥٪؜ عند استخدام بطاقات الائتمان و/ أو البنوك الإلكترونية وما يصل إلى ٣٠ دولار للتحويلات البنكية.
ECN-PLUS $1,000 ابتداءًا من 0.2 نقاط $8 لم يذكر تبدأ من ٠ دولار لبطاقات الائتمان والتحويل البنكي، وتصل إلى ٢٪؜ للبنوك الإلكترونية. ١.٥٪؜ عند استخدام بطاقات الائتمان و/ أو البنوك الإلكترونية وما يصل إلى ٣٠ دولار للتحويلات البنكية.
ECN-ELITE $100,000 ابتداءًا من 0.2 نقاط $8 لم يذكر تبدأ من ٠ دولار لبطاقات الائتمان والتحويل البنكي، وتصل إلى ٢٪؜ للبنوك الإلكترونية. ١.٥٪؜ عند استخدام بطاقات الائتمان و/ أو البنوك الإلكترونية وما يصل إلى ٣٠ دولار للتحويلات البنكية.
 يقدم الوسيط ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الحسابات وهم:
حساب ECN: مصمم للمتداولين المبتدئين، هذا الحساب يأتي بإيداع مبدئي بحد أدنى 100 دولار. يقدم هذا الحساب بدون عمولة فروق أسعار منخفضة بشكل معقول تبدأ من 1.1 نقطة في ثلاث عملات تداول رئيسية: الدولار الأمريكي واليورو واليورو PLN. يقدم هذا الحساب خدمات الخادم الافتراضي الخاص (VPS) على MT5 مقابل رسوم قدرها 15 دولار في الشهر.
حساب ECN Plus: بإيداع أولي قدره 1،000 دولار، يقدم هذا الحساب متوسط ​​المستوى فروق أسعار متغيرة تصل إلى 0.2 نقطة وعمولات منخفضة. تشمل العملات المتوفرة الدولار الأمريكي واليورو واليورو PLN. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى استضافة VPS على MT5 مقابل 15 دولار في الشهر.
حساب ECN Elite: مصمم للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة ، والحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي في هذا الحساب هو 100،000 دولار. يقدم الحساب فروق أسعار متغيرة تبدأ من 0.2 نقطة وعمولات منخفضة.
لا توجد أي قيود على استراتيجيات التداول وكما هو الحال مع الحسابات الأخرى، يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى استضافة VPS. على عكس نوعي الحساب الآخرين ، يقدم هذا الحساب عملتين أساسيتين فقط: الدولار الأمريكي واليورو.

فتح الحساب

فتح حساب سهل. ينقل زر فتح حساب المتداولين إلى قسم حيث يمكنهم ملء بياناتهم الشخصية وتجربة التداول. المعلومات النموذجية المطلوبة هنا ستكون معلومات عن تفاصيل توظيف العميل ومصدر الدخل.
عند قبول الشروط والأحكام ، يمكن للمتداولين تحميل وثائق الهوية والعنوان. لا يستغرق فتح الحساب عادة أكثر من يوم واحد. بعد ذلك، يمكن للمتداولين البدء في الاستمتاع بالمنصة.

الحساب التجريبي

تقدم FxGrow حسابا تجريبياً لتداول المبتدئين لممارسة مهاراتهم دون مواجهة أي مخاطر أو خسائر في التداول. يتطابق التسجيل للحصول على حساب تجريبي إنشاء حساب حقيقي، حيث سيتعين على المتداولين تقديم بياناتهم الشخصية وتفاصيل التوظيف وخبرة التداول. الحساب التجريبي متاح على MT5.

المكافآت والترقيات

تقدم FxGrow مكافأة أرباح وهي عبارة عن مكافأة إيداع بنسبة 20٪ على الأرباح لمتداولي الحسابات الحقيقية. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 1،000 دولار. وخلال تلك الفترة التي تصل إلى يربح العملاء 20٪ إضافية على أي ربح في الحساب. 

الودائع والسحوبات

تقدم FxGrow عدة طرق لتمويل حسابك. يمكن إجراء عمليات الإيداع والسحب باستخدام الطرق التالية:
لا تفرض FxGrow أي رسوم على خدمات الإيداع أو السحب، ولذلك ينصح المتداولون بالتحقق مما إذا كان مقدمو خدمات الدفع يتقاضون رسومًا مقابل مثل هذه الخدمات سيتم تمريرها إلى العميل إذا تم رفعها بواسطة مزود الدفع.

خدمة العملاء

 يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء من خلال الاتصال على الخط الساخن للشركة وهو عبارة عن رقم أرضي مرخص في المقر الرئيسي للشركة في قبرص، كما يمكنهم التواصل من خلال إرسال الرسائل عبر البريد الإلكتروني حيث يتم الرد على الاستفسارات خلال ساعات العمل فقط من يوم الاثنين وحتى الجمعة، وبالنسبة للشركات الأخرى فإن دعم العملاء لدى هذه الشركة يعتبر متدني للغاية ويأمل العملاء أن يتحسن على مدار الوقت.

العمولات والرسوم

توفر الشركة أسعاراً مميزة دون وجود أي رسوم خفية على المعاملات، يتم تسعير المعدلات الإجمالية للشركة جيدًا عند مقارنتها بالمنافسين من نفس الحجم. فروق الأسعار تنافسية بشكل معقول عند 1.1 نقطة لحساب مستوى الدخول وتنافسية للغاية عند 0.2 نقطة للحساب Plus متوسط ​​المستوى.
يتم احتساب العمولات بمبلغ 8 دولار لكل لوت في حساب Plus متوسط ​​المستوى و 6 دولار لكل لوت في حساب Elite. يجب على العملاء المتأثرين أن يأخذوا علما بالرسوم الليلية للوظائف التي يشغلها أكثر من يوم واحد. يمكن للمتداولين بحسب الشريعة الإسلامية  التقدم للحصول على حساب بدون فوائد يتماشى مع قواعد الشريعة الإسلامية.
الرسوم غير التجارية للوسيط تنافسية. لا يفرض أي رسوم على عمليات السحب أو الإيداع ويبدو أن الوسيط لا يتقاضى أي رسوم عدم نشاط على الحسابات الخاملة.

الرافعة المالية

يصل الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية لدى الشركة بحسب القواعد في أوروبا إلى 1:30 لكل أزواج الفوركس الرئيسية، كما تصل إلى 1:20 عند أزواج الفوركس الصغرى، و 1:10 في السلع، وبالرغم من ذلك فيمكن للمتداولين الخبراء الوصول إلى رافعة المالية تصل إلى 1:100.

المنصات والأدوات

تقدم FxGrow اثنين من أدوات منصة التداول الرئيسية على النحو التالي:
FxGrow MT5* : أوقف الوسيط منصة MT4 الخاصة به لتوفير نسخة مطورة من MT5 ، والتي تتميز بوظائف محسنة في جميع المجالات. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى تقنية الرسوم البيانية الممتازة وأدوات إدارة الأوامر الشاملة للحفاظ على السيطرة على مراكزهم. هذه المنصة متاحة لجميع أنواع الحسابات.
* التداول الآلي من FxGrow: تمنح هذه المنصة المتداولين فرصة لمتابعة المتداولين الآخرين وتحليل استراتيجياتهم. يحتاج التجار فقط إلى التسجيل للحصول على حساب FxGrow من أجل بدء التداول تلقائيًا. سيحصلون على إمكانية الوصول إلى الإشارات والاستراتيجيات الناجحة المصممة من المتداولين المحترفين. يمكن للمتداولين إما تعيين حساباتهم تلقائيًا لنسخ التداولات أو إتباع نهج يدوي أكثر.

التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول

يتيح تطبيق التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول المستند إلى MT5 للمتداولين العمل "أثناء التنقل". وهو متوافق مع أجهزة iOS و Android. يحتوي على العديد من وظائف تطبيق سطح المكتب ، ويمكن تنزيله عبر موقع الوسيط على الويب. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من أدوات السوق بأسعار في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن للتجار إجراء التحليل الفني من خلال الرسوم البيانية والمؤشرات.

البحث والتطوير

قامت FxGrow ببناء مستودع أبحاث قوي. أبرم الوسيط شراكة مع شركة Trading Central التابعة لجهة خارجية ، وهي شركة معروفة تقدم أبحاث السوق المالية وتحليلات الاستثمار. هذا بالإضافة إلى خدمات الوسيط المجانية المصممة لمنح العملاء المعلومات والموارد التي يحتاجونها لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.
يمكن لعملاء FxGrow الوصول إلى تقارير التحليل الفني المفصلة حول العملات والمؤشرات التي تغطي أطر زمنية مختلفة لمعالجة العديد من استراتيجيات التداول عبر الإنترنت. يمتلك الوسيط تقويما اقتصاديا يتميز بالبيانات المالية في الوقت الفعلي، بما في ذلك أدوات تحليل التقلبات واتجاه السعر وميزات الرسوم البيانية التفاعلية. علاوة على ذلك، تقدم الشركة التحليل الفني الذي يتضمن مخططات الأسعار والعروض الرسومية لتحركات السوق. مع البحث التفصيلي الذي يتوج بمعلومات متعددة الأصول، يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى أخبار السوق التي يمكنهم تصفيتها وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم. تسمح لوحات المعلومات القابلة للتخصيص للمتداولين بمشاهدة الأدوات التي تهمهم أكثر. يمكن للعملاء البحث عن المعلومات حسب المنطقة والإطار الزمني والأدوات الفردية.

التعليم

القسم التعليمي للوسيط مليء بالمراجع كما أنه يضم ندوات تعليمية عبر الإنترنت وقسم مدونة مفصل يتم تحديثه بانتظام ومليء بالرؤى التفصيلية في العالم المالي. تتضمن الموارد المفيدة الأخرى مقاطع فيديو جيدة الإنتاج ورسوم بيانية وقسم  يشرح العديد من المصطلحات الشائعة.

أفكار نهائية

تقدم FxGrow  منتجات كثيرة يمكن الوصول إليها بكل سهولة لكي تناسب المتداولين المبتدئين وأًصحاب الخبرة أيضاً، توفر الشركة رسوماً تنافسية مقارنة بالشركات الأخرى وهو الأمر الذي يجعل المتداولون يصلون إلى فروق أسعار ضيقة على حسابات معينة وبدون عمولات عند الربح.
فهي مرخصة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي FCA في بريطانيا، ومن قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات في قبرص CySEC مما يعطي المتداول الشعور بالأمان، كما أنها توفر التداول على أكثر من 160 أداة مثل
الفوركس والمؤشرات والمعادن والطاقات والأسهم من الأسواق الرئيسية.
يمكن للعملاء الاختيار بين إصدار مخصص من MT5 لسطح المكتب أو الهاتف الجوال، أو منصة التداول الآلي الخاصة بـ FxGrow. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من أدوات البحث والتعليم المصممة لخدمة المتداولين من جميع المستويات. تم إنتاج المواد بشكل جيد وتم وضعها بطريقة سهلة المتابعة.
ﻣﻤﻴﺰاﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ
أقصى رافعة مالية
1:100
أقل عقد
0.01
ﺃﺯﻭاﺝ العملات المتاحة
61 زوج من العملات
تقبل السكالبينج
نعم
تقبل الهيدج
نعم
فروق الأسعار
ابتدائا من 1.1
أوامر وقف متحركة
نعم
توفر حساب إسلامي
لا
منصات التداول
MT5
الهيئات الرقابية
نوع الوسيط
STP

الخاتمة

FxGrow هي وسيط متوسط ​​الحجم يميل نحو أسواق المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا. إن وصولها إلى الأسواق ومنصاتها وأسعارها وخدماتها الشاملة تنافسية، على الرغم من أنها ليست الأفضل في فئتها.
تقوم الشركة بعمل جيد في خدمة المتداولين ذوي المستوى المبتدئ والمتداولين ذوي الحجم الكبير على حد سواء. كما أنه يخدم المتداولين المؤسسيين، على الرغم من أنه لا يمتلك البصمة أو التداول الأكبر لإثارة هذه الفئة الأخيرة من المتداولين حقًا.
FxGrow منظمة بشكل جيد  ولديها إمكانية الوصول إلى سيولة جيدة، ولديها منصات تداول مقبولة. سيسعد المتداولون المهتمون بالتداول الاجتماعي بمنصة التداول الآلي للوسيط التي تتيح نسخ التداول.
يمكن لمكتب خدمة العملاء التابع للوسيط القيام بطرق اتصال إضافية لتقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائه المتنوعين. بشكل عام  يعد هذا الوسيط خياراً جيداً للمتداولين الذين يبحثون عن وسيط قوي ويمكن الاعتماد عليه وغير مكلف يمكن الوثوق به.

FxGrow باختصار

FxGrow هي وسيط متوسط ​​الحجم على مسار النمو. ليس لديها أي مزايا لتغيير قواعد اللعبة في الوقت الحالي، لكنها تحدد العديد من المربعات جيدًا وتحاول الازدهار في منطقة تنافسية. سيجد المتداولون وصولاً جيدًا إلى السوق ومنصات قوية ولكن غير مذهلة وأسعار تنافسية ومواد بحثية جيدة.

منهجية البحث والتقييم

قام الفريق الخاص بأرينسن بتجميع ما يزيد عن 120 قاعدة من البيانات التي تغطي أكثر من 100 شركة فوركس مرخصة.
وقد تم تجميع البيانات من خلال ثلاثة طرق:
  1. المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بالشركات
  2.  مواقع أخرى قامت بتصنيف شركات الفوركس
  3. استبيان المسح (يرمز إليه هنا بالمسح رقم 1) والذي قمنا بإرساله إلى الشركات التي تم دعوتها للمشاركة في هذا الإجراء.
لقد قمنا بتحديد 12 معياراً لتقييمنا، حيث يتضمن كل منهما عدد من الجوانب ويحمل وزنه النسبي.
ويشمل ذلك التراخيص، الودائع، السحوبات وعدد الأصول وما إلى ذلك.
ومن ثم قمنا بالتحقق من صحة البيانات من خلال:
  1. التسجيل في شركات الفوركس لمتسوق سري و/ أو كشركة أرينسن.
  2. الاستبيان رقم "2" والذي قمنا من خلاله بسؤال عملاء هذه الشركات عن بعض التعليقات الهامة والخبرات السابقة.
وكانت الخطوة التالية قد شهدت على قيامنا بتقييم وترتيب كل شركة، وذلك بالاعتماد على المجهود الشاق الذي بذله نحو 15 موظفاً في أرينسن، كنا حريصين للغاية لوضع أدق تقييم ممكن، وذلك مع مراعاة اللغات المختلفة وأنظمة تشغيل تطبيقات الهواتف المختلفة، على سبيل المثال آبل وسامسونج وغيرها.
ولإضافة المصداقية لمشروعنا البحثي فقد قمنا بإرسال الاستطلاع الثالث والنهائي (يشار إليه هنا بالمسح رقم 3)، وذلك لتمكين شركات الفوركس المشاركة في التقييم خاصتنا من تقييم أبحاثنا ومدى دقتها والتي تعكس الحقيقة وتضعها على أرض الواقع.
كنا محظوظين للغاية في الحصول على علامة 9.9 من 10!
لقد قمنا بالمحافظة على هامش الخطأ عند حده الأدنى، والذي يبلغ نحو 1 %. للمزيد حول كيف قمنا بتقييمنا اضغط هنا.
الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع شركة FxGrow للتداول باللغة العربية
التراخيص والامان لدى شركة FxGrow للتداول
حسابات التداول التي تقدمها شركة FxGrow للتداول

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي التراخيص الحاصل عليها هذا الوسيط؟

يتم تنظيم شركة FxGrow من خلال منظمين من المستوى الأول هما: هيئة السلوك المالي FCA في المملكة المتحدة و SySEC في قبرص الشركات التابعة للوسيط معترف بها أيضًا كمؤسسات مالية مرخصة بالكامل و متوافقة في كل من النرويج، فرنسا، بولندا، المانيا، السويد، اليونان و اسبانيا.

ما هي الطرق الأخرى التي يحميني بها هذا الوسيط؟

كموقع على لوائح وأنظمة FSCS و ICF، مخططات التعويض المرتبطة بكل من هيئة السلوك المالي البريطانية FCA و CySEC، على التوالي، تقدم شركة FxGrow للعملاء ما تبلغ قيمته 85,000 جنيه استرليني و ما يصل إلى 20,000 يورو في حالة إفلاس الوسيط. تلتزم الشركة أيضًا بلوائح و قوانين ESMA التي تفرض حمأية الرصيد السلبي للمتداولين، لذلك فهم لا يخسرون اموالًا اكثر مما يستثمرون.

ما هي الدول التي يقدم فيها هذا الوسيط خدماته؟

يقوم هذا الوسيط بتقديم خدماته للعملاء في اكثر من 100 دولة. مع ذلك، لا يقدم هذا الوسيط خدماته للمتداولين الامريكيين.

هل يقدم هذا الوسيط تداول العملات المشفرة؟

نعم. تقدم شركة FxGrow لعملائها إمكانية الوصول إلى السوق لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات من خلال العديد من العملات المشفرة الرئيسية.

هل يقدم هذا الوسيط أي عروض إضافية؟

حتى كتابة هذا التقرير، كانت شركة FxGrow تقدم مكافأة ربح، و هى عبارة عن مكافأة أيداع تبلغ نسبتها نحو 20% على الارباح لمتداولي الحسابات الحقيقة. يُنصح المتداولين بمراجعة موقع الوسيط لمعرفة قواعد و صلاحية هذا العرض الترويجي.

كيف أقوم بتمويل حسابي؟

يمكن للعملاء اجراء عمليات الأيداع والسحب باستخدام الطرق التالية: بطاقات الائتمان و الخصم، Neteller، Skrill، إلى جانب التحويل البنكي.

ما هي منصات التداول التي يقدمها هذا الوسيط؟

تقدم شركة FxGrow اثنين من ادوات منصة التداول الرئيسية هما: FxGrow MT5 و FxGrow Automated Trading.

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء؟

يمكن للمتداولين الاتصال بمكتب خدمة العملاء على الخط الساخن الخاص بالشركة، و هو عبارة عن رقم هاتف ارضي مسجل في قبرص. يمكن للمتداولين أيضًا استخدام خط المساعدة من خلال البريد الالكتروني و توقع تلقي الرد خلال ساعات العمل الأوروبية اعتبارًا من يوم الاثنين إلى يوم الجمعة.

قد يكون مثيرا للاهتمام بالنسبة لك

ما رأيكم بشركة FxGrow؟

كي تتمكن من اضافة تعليق يجب عليك