ThinkMarkets Review 2022

Originally founded in New Zealand in 2010, and moving to Australia within the space of their first two years, Think Markets is a global online brokerage focusing on FOREX and CFD trading. In addition to a range of major and minor currency pairs. Think Markets has an array of CFDs on offer. This includes indices, as well as hard and soft commodities.

🏆 Mediator Rating
8.05
🗺️ Regulators FCA
💳 Minimum Deposit: 0$
⚖️ Islamic account yes
💰 Payment Methods Bank transfer - credit card - Electronic Banks - Crypto
🏢 Main Branch: Australia
☎ Customer support 24/5
🎮 Demo account not
🖥 Trading Platforms Proprietary Platform -Web platform-mt4- mt5

Key Takeaways

  • ThinkMarkets is a well-regulated global online broker, founded in 2010.

  • ThinkMarkets invests significant effort in its trading platforms, culminating in awards for “Best FOREX Trading Experience” and “Best FOREX Trading Innovation” at the UK FOREX Awards in 2017.

  • ThinkMarkets is an emerging company with a growing presence that serves clients from 180 countries.

  • ThinkMarkets can cater just as easily to beginners as it can to advanced high-volume traders through its fast and dynamic executions.

  • ThinkMarkets offers 24/7 customer support in several languages.

  • ThinkMarkets is subject to stringent regulations in its home bases of London and Melbourne. The UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) respectively ensure that funds are used prudently.

  • Traders can access a wide choice of products, with over 38 global currency pairs on offer, as well as commodities like gold, silver, oil and natural gas.

  • ThinkMarkets provides traders with several ways to make deposits into their trading accounts. These can involve bank transfers, cards, as well as e-money transfer services.

  • ThinkMarkets makes use of popular third-party trading platforms MetaTrader4 and MetaTrader5. It also uses its in-house product, ThinkTrader, as necessary.

  • ThinkMarkets’s full-service mobile app, ThinkTrader, is available for download to iOS and Android devices. More than 4,000 users rate the app 3.4 stars over 500,000 downloads.

  • ThinkMarkets has a range of authoritative research tools that help traders stay in tune with global markets.

  • ThinkMarkets offers helpful beginner support through a 24/6 channel via live chat, email form or direct phone.

company_img
Mediator Rating
8.05
Foundation Year:
2010
Main Branch:
Australia
Other Branches:
Not Available
Language:
English, Spanish, Chinese, Russian, Arabic, Iranian
Hours of Operation:
Market Opening Hours
Location of the Organization:

Overall Summary

Founded in New Zealand in 2010, before moving to Australia two years later, ThinkMarkets is an emerging online trader. Now headquartered in both London and Melbourne, this growing company currently serves clients from over 180 countries.

With offices in areas as far afield as the Asia-Pacific, Middle East, North Africa, Europe, South America and South Africa, ThinkMarkets is a global organization. It provides clients with access to trades in FOREX and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), in addition to cryptocurrencies, stock indices and commodities. ThinkMarkets offers over 1,200 single stocks and 50+ Exchange-Traded Funds (ETF) available as CFDs.

With an emphasis on superior customer service, ThinkMarkets maintains 24/7 support in several languages. It provides different trading accounts suited to individual trader needs. This includes zero commission accounts, as well as access to trading guides, analysis tools and industry news feeds.

ThinkMarkets won awards in such areas as “Best FOREX Trading Experience” and “Best FOREX Trading Innovation” at the UK FOREX Awards in 2017. The Global FOREX Awards awarded it, “Best Value Broker in Asia” in 2020.

With its headquarters in London and Melbourne, both strongly regulated financial environments, ThinkMarkets falls within the regulatory domain of the FCA in the UK and the ASIC in Australia.

The company boasts a powerful internally developed trading platform called ThinkTrader mobile, a highly regarded trading tool, for which it received recognition as “Best Mobile Platform” at the FOREX Magnates Wards in 2012.

The maximum trading leverage while using ThinkMarkets depends on the jurisdiction under which the account operates. For UK-registered accounts, FCA rules tightly control leverage and cap it at 1:30. However, Australia-registered accounts, operating under ASIC rules, can go as high as 1:500 on FOREX instruments.

ThinkMarkets has a deep resource of trading information available for anyone interested in learning. Its detailed and up-to-date educational resources come as Webinars or online tutorials for any level of trader.

Pros

  • Beginner assistance offered through 24/6 channels.
  • Spreads are as low as 0.0 pips.
  • 24/7 expert customer service.
  • CFD shares and indices come at no extra fee.
  • Zero broker fees for FOREX trading.
  • Technical analysis and quality market information.
  • Percentage allocation management module (PAMM) and Multi-account manager (MAM) accounts available.

Cons

  • Direct share trading is on a separate platform.
  • No binary options offered.
  • Commissions charged for two account types.
  • After a strong early start, ThinkTrader user ratings have slid to 3.4 stars.
  • No US, Canada or Japan clients allowed.

Who ThinkMarkets Is Good For?

ThinkMarkets can cater just as easily to beginners as it can to advanced high-volume traders. Having fostered a fast and dynamic trading environment, ThinkMarkets traders can enjoy the benefits of rapid order execution, intuitive platforms, competitive fees, and a range of instruments to trade.

Quality customer support is available 24/7 in multiple languages. ThinkMarkets welcomes clients from all over the world, with notable country exceptions being the US, Canada and Japan. Legal and regulatory controls mean that traders from these countries are barred. Here is a list of the top pros and cons of trading with ThinkMarkets:

Is ThinkMarkets Safe?

ThinkMarkets is safe mainly because two of the most demanding regulatory entities in the world, the UK’s FCA and the ASIC in Australia, regulate it. This means it must keep client funds in segregated accounts with premier banks. Traders can enjoy the supreme peace of mind that their funds are safe and will be used diligently.

The UK’s Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) also covers ThinkMarkets. The FSCS guarantees clients a maximum payment of £85,000 should an online broker become insolvent. If a client complaint exceeds this threshold, ThinkMarkets has also taken out investor protection and compensation rights of up to £1 million through an insurance policy with Lloyd’s of London.

Trading Account Information

The Currency of the Calculation
usd
Minimum Deposit:
0$
Segregated Accounts
yes
Payment Methods
Bank transfer - credit card - Electronic Banks - Crypto
Americans Accepted
yes
Available Markets
Trial Period
30 يوم

Offering of Investments

ThinkMarkets traders can choose from an array of markets. With 38 global currency pairs, and diversified trading options in commodities, like gold, silver, oil and natural gas, there is a wealth of choice. Traders can also trade in five cryptocurrencies and CFD shares and indices. Here are the highlights of the ThinkMarkets investment range:

  • 38 major currency pairs.

  • Access to major global indices, such as the Australia 200, Dow Jones 30, Nasdaq US Tech 100, and more.

  • Individual shares (CFD) in markets like the ASX, US, EU, and more.

  • Major commodities such as gold, silver, Brent crude, and more.

  • Five major cryptocurrencies.

  • Direct ASX shares.

 

Advantages of Trading

Maximum Lift
1 : 500
The Least Contract
0.01
Currency Pairs
40 Currency Pairs
Accept Scalping
yes
Hedge Available?
yes
The Price Difference
Starting from 0.45 pips
Trailing Stop?
not
Free from Usury?
yes
Trading Platforms
Proprietary Platform -Web platform-mt4- mt5
Regulators
FCA
Media Type:
STP

Account Types

ThinkMarkets offers its clients the option of two comprehensive accounts:

Standard Account

With this account, traders can select FOREX spreads from 0.4 pips, with an average FOREX spread at 1.2 pips. They can also select CFDs from 0.4 points. No commission is charged and there is a minimum operating balance of $0.

Lot sizes can range from 1.0 to 100k. Traders will get access to maximum leverage of 1:500 if the account is not based in Europe. Clients can choose whether to use ThinkTrader, MT4 or MT5 as their preferred trading platform. ThinkMarkets also allows traders to use a combination of these platforms for different accounts.

ThinkZero Account

Traders can upgrade their trading to marginal spreads that start from zero, combined with tight commissions. As aforementioned, maximum leverage is up to 1:500 if the account is not based in Europe. Raw FOREX spreads start from 0 pips. The account requires a minimum of $500 deposit upon opening.

To cater to all segments, ThinkMarkets also provides traders the option of opening an Islamic Sharia-compliant account.

Deposits and Withdrawals

ThinkMarkets offers traders multiple methods with which to make deposits into their trading account. The payment provider will decide what currencies they can support. Traders need to know that fees differ substantially among payment providers, and they are advised to verify this before they select a partner.

ThinkMarkets accepts these deposit payment options:

  • Bank Wire.

  • Credit/Debit Card.

  • Neteller.

  • Skrill.

  • BitPay.

Withdrawals

To withdraw money, traders must initiate a withdrawal by submitting a request through their trading account.

For safety, ThinkMarkets monitors that deposits and withdrawals are processed through the same channels. Third-party deposits and withdrawals are forbidden.

Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours, but funds may reach the trader within one to seven business days, depending on the payment method.

Customer Service

ThinkMarkets offers expert, always-on customer service. Support options include 24/7 live chat, phone and email. Its live-chat responses are fast and informative. To ensure continued quality service, ThinkMarkets records every support staff client interaction for training purposes. The powerful and detailed FAQs section on their Website also acts as a good response to many common queries.

Commissions and Fees

ThinkMarkets offers some attractive pricing options for FOREX spreads and fees. It does not charge any FOREX commission costs on the Standard Account option. The ThinkZero Account, however, attracts a fee of $7 per trade as it is a higher-level account.

The broker does not levy any monthly fees or inactivity fees. The Standard Account option does not have an opening balance requirement while the ThinkZero account comes with a $500 account opening fee.

Platforms and Tools

ThinkMarkets makes use of its own ThinkTrader platform, in addition to popular, feature-rich platforms MT4 and MT5. ThinkMarkets allows traders the option of using more than one trading platform at the same time. This is useful, as traders can leverage the best of each trading platform and use it with their chosen accounts.

MT4

This popular trading platform can seamlessly run many automated trading strategies. It allows users to optimize their trading strategies through its backtest function. MT4 can be downloaded on Android, iOS and Windows. Here are just some benefits when it is used in collaboration with selected ThinkMarkets accounts:

  • Advanced trading intelligence and indicators.

  • Customizable options for any level of trader.

  • Rapid order execution.

  • Attractive low spreads.

MT5

  1. This futuristic upgrade on MT4 has a wide selection of extra features that are useful. Here are just a few:

  • Six pending order types.

  • Options for hedging and netting.

  • Multi-thread strategy tester for Expert Advisors (EA).

  • Native economic calendar.

  • Attractive FOREX spreads.

  • Free access to Virtual Private Server (VPS) hosting.

ThinkTrader

This is ThinkMarkets’s internal platform. It has designed it to give traders access to benefits they might not find elsewhere. These include:

  • Access to 80 indicators and 50 drawing tools for analysis.

  • Multiple cloud-based alerts are delivered even when the trader is not actively online.

  • TrendRisk scanner that scans the market for attractive opportunities on several timeframes.

  • Always-on, mobile ThinkTrader app, packed with features.

  • Multiple order execution with a single confirmation.

  • One-time login on approved devices.

  • Trading toolkit for market analysis on mobile devices and desktops.

Mobile Trading

ThinkMarkets offers a powerful market-leading mobile app available to download to iOS and Android devices. ThinkTrader.com provides a superior mobile trading experience. The award-winning mobile program provides multiple markets, in-app chat support, and a wide range of analysis tools and market indicators.

Research and Development

ThinkMarkets covers traders with different levels of experience and knowledge. Its Website has a broad range of research and educational tools of which clients cantake advantage. Tutorials are split into beginner, intermediate and advanced tiers so that nobody is left behind.

Through Webinars and Web content, ThinkMarkets provides information, such as indicators, a trading glossary, and a detailed knowledge repository. ThinkMarkets has a selection of powerful research tools that can help traders stay up to date with market movements. Some of these tools include:

  • FX Wire Pro streams of industry headlines.

  • Informative economic calendar by FXStreet.

  • Access to informative daily blog articles.

  • Access to Autochartist, Trading Central, and VPS. Traders will, therefore, have access to extensive technical analysis of the major markets.

Admittedly, much of the research material at ThinkMarkets originates from Autochartist and Trading Central. To add to this, ThinkMarkets employs in-house analysts to generate insightful market analysis and offer trading ideas.

Users can select information based on markets, categories and contributors. New traders will be interested in the built-in market sentiment indicator based on client positions.

New traders will find large amounts of material to sink their teeth into with ThinkMarkets. One drawback of the system is that it is not one self-contained portal, but the third-party material is still topical and important. Users will find 10 trading guides split into three sections. Together, these will provide the best information sources that are invaluable to new traders and seasoned traders alike. Users must sign-up for the resource before downloading the guides.

Traders will find a useful MT4 and MT5 tips and tricks article. Here, they can find a quick overview of helpful shortcuts. Meanwhile, the technical analysis section, bolstered by insightful indicators and chart patterns, provides in-depth value to traders of any level.

Final Thoughts

ThinkMarkets is improving all the time and has a high-quality service offering when compared to many of its peers in the emerging trader space. The company is setting itself apart with sound technology, expert customer service, competitive pricing and platform innovations.

The ThinkMarkets Website layout is easy to follow, and even new clients can navigate their way around the core Website functionalities, such as account opening and trading. Educational tools are also well-marked and easy to access.

This growing company offers robust platforms that will get new users started in a safe trading environment. Though not at the leading edge of trading diversity and market penetration, ThinkMarkets can still offer a distinctive and reliable service in a competitive marketplace.

Conclusion

ThinkMarkets continues to mature into a dependable online broker. Though not the biggest player, the company offers solid access to markets through innovative platforms and superior client service. Its trading technologies are at the upper end of the market, and with its expanding global reach, it has a reason to continue to grow.

ThinkMarkets in Brief

ThinkMarkets is a well-regulated emerging broker that offers superior platform access and competitive fees with tight spreads. Its educational facilities are well-designed and will upskill the novice trader in no time. Featuring expert customer service and strong market access, this broker is set to continue expanding its global reach.

 

Review Methodology

The team at Arincen collected more than 120 pieces of data covering in excess of 100 licensed FOREX companies. Data collection was done in three ways:

  1. Companies’ Websites.

  2. Other Websites that have ranked FOREX companies.

  3. A survey questionnaire (referred to here as Survey “1”) we had sent to the companies invited to participate in the exercise.

We have identified 12 criteria for our assessment, each containing several aspects and carrying its own relative weight. These include licensing, deposits and withdrawals, number of assets etc.

Afterward we validated the data by:

  1. Registering with FOREX companies as a secret shopper and/or as Arincen.

  2. Survey number “2,” in which we asked these companies’ customers for important feedback and past experience.

The next step saw us evaluate and rank each company, relying on the hard work of 15 Arincen employees. We were very careful in ensuring the most accurate assessment possible, including taking into account different languages, as well as the various mobile-app operating systems. e.g., Apple, Samsung etc.

To add credibility to our research project, we sent a final and third survey (referred to here as Survey “3”) to enable participating FOREX companies evaluate our own research and whether it accurately reflects the realities on the ground. We were fortunate enough to receive a mark of 9.9 out of 10! We have kept to a minimum the margin of error, which stood at a measly 1%.

ThinkMarkets FAQs

 

  • Where is this broker regulated?

ThinkMarkets is safe mainly because it is regulated by two tier-1 regulators, in the form of the UK’s FCA and the ASIC in Australia.

  • In what other ways does this broker protect me?

The UK’s FSCS also covers clients who use ThinkMarkets. The FSCS guarantees clients a maximum payment of £85,000 should an online broker become insolvent. ThinkMarkets has also taken out investor protection and compensation rights of up to £1 million through an insurance policy with Lloyd’s of London.

  • Which countries does this broker serve?

The broker currently serves clients from over 180 countries. However, no US, Canada or Japan clients are allowed.

  • Does this broker offer Cryptocurrency trading?

Yes. Traders can trade in five major cryptocurrencies.

  • Does this broker provide any extra offerings?

This broker does not offer any sign-up bonuses.

  • How do I fund my account?

ThinkMarkets allows these funding options: bank wire, credit/debit card, Neteller, Skrill and BitPay.

  • Which trading platforms does this broker offer?

ThinkMarkets makes use of its own ThinkTrader platform, in addition to popular, feature-rich platforms MT4 and MT5.

  • How can I access customer service?

ThinkMarkets offers expert, always-on customer service. Support options include 24/7 live chat, phone and email. The powerful and detailed FAQs section on its Website also acts as a good response to many common queries.

 

 


 

Comments

In order to be able to add a comment you must

تقييم ThinkMarkets.com (80.7٪)

يعتبر موقع ThinkMarkets.com وسيط ناشئ منظم جيداً يوفر الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي مع وجود أسعار تنافسية في السوق ورسوم تقبل المنافسة،تم تصميم مرافقها التعليمية بشكل جيد لكي تفيد كل المتداولين سواء جدد أو خبراء في السوق، وذلك حتى تعمل على رفع مهارات المتداول المبتدئ في أي وقت من الأوقات

🏆 تقييم الوسيط
8.05
🗺️ الجهات الرقابية FCA
💳 اقل ايداع: 0$
⚖️ حساب اسلامي نعم
💰 ﻃﺮﻕ اﻟﺪﻓﻊ حوالات بنكية - بطاقات ائتمانية - بنوك إلكترونية- عملات رقمية
🏢 اﻟﻔﺮﻉ اﻟﺮﺋﻴﺴﻲ: استراليا
☎ خدمة عملاء 24/5
🎮 حساب تجريبي لا
🖥 ﻣﻨﺼﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ Proprietary Platform -Web platform-mt4- mt5

إن هذا التقييم مبني على أساس بحث عميق قام به طاقم شركة Arincen من أجل تصنيف وتقييم الشركات على أساس علمي. لقد تم العمل على هذا التصنيف على مدار سنة كاملة من العمل الدؤوب لإظهار نتائج دقيقة، وقد اعتمدنا على تحليل 120 قطعة من البيانات لأكثر من 100 بروكر اعتمادًا على مواقع الشركات الرسمية والمواقع المهمة والمعتمدة التي ساهمت في تقييم هذه الشركات في السابق، كذلك اعتمدنا على تأكيد تلك المعلومات من خلال استبيانين، مرة بين المتداولين وأخرى من خلال الطلب من الشركات نفسها تأكيد مصداقية البيانات، كذلك سجلنا كمتداول خفي للتأكد منها لمرة ثالثة.
لقد أخذنا بعين الاعتبار ملائمة البروكر أو الوسيط للعالم العربي، أجهزة هاتف مختلفة أو حاسوب وغيرها. ويمكنكم إيجاد معلومات أكثر حول كيفية قيامنا بالبحث من خلال زيارة صفحة كيف قمنا ببحثنا. نرجو لكم قراءة تقييم الشركة بطريقة ممتعة.

النقاط الرئيسية

  • ThinkMarkets.com هو وسيط عالمي عبر الإنترنت منظم جيداً، وتم تأسيسه في عام 2010.
  • تستثمر ThinkMarkets.com جهوداً كبيرة في منصات التداول الخاصة بها، وكما أنها حاصلة على جوائز "أفضل تجربة تداول فوركس" و "أفضل ابتكار في تداول الفوركس" في جوائز فوركس البريطانية في عام 2017.
  • ThinkMarkets.com  شركة ناشئة، تخدم العملاء من أكثر من 180 دولة.
  • يمكن لموقع ThinkMarkets.com أن يلبي احتياجات المبتدئين بنفس السهولة التي يلبيها للمتداولين المتقدمين أصحاب رؤوس الأموال الكبيرة من خلال عمليات التنفيذ السريعة والديناميكية.
  • يقدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com دعماً للعملاء على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع بلغات متعددة.
  • يخضع موقع ThinkMarkets.com للوائح صارمة في قواعده الرئيسية في لندن وملبورن، ومن بين الهيئات التي يخضع لها هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة (FCA) وهيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC).
  • يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات، مع أكثر من 38 زوجاً من العملات العالمية المعروضة، بالإضافة إلى بعض السلع مثل الذهب والفضة والنفط والغاز الطبيعي.
  • يوفر موقع ThinkMarkets.com للمتداولين عدة طرق للإيداع في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. يمكن أن تشمل هذه: التحويلات المصرفية، البطاقات، وكذلك خدمات تحويل الأموال الإلكترونية.
  • يستخدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com منصات التداول الشهيرة التابعة لجهات خارجية MetaTrader4 و MetaTrader5، كما يوفر منصة ThinkTrader الخاصة به.
  • يعتبر تطبيق ThinkMarkets.com والذي يحمل اسم ThinkTrader كامل الخدمات للجوال، كما أنه متاح للتنزيل على أجهزة iOS و Android. قام أكثر من 4000 مستخدم بتقييم التطبيق 3.4 نجمة على 500000 عملية تنزيل.
  • لدى شركة ThinkMarkets.com مجموعة من أدوات البحث الموثوقة التي تساعد المتداولين على البقاء في تناغم مع الأسواق العالمية.
  • يقدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com دعماً للمبتدئين من خلال دعم 24 ساعة 7 أيام في الأسبوع عبر الدردشة الحية أو نموذج البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف المباشر.

company_img
تقييم الوسيط
8.05
ﺳﻨﺔ اﻟﺘﺄﺳﻴﺲ:
2010
اﻟﻔﺮﻉ اﻟﺮﺋﻴﺴﻲ:
استراليا
ﻓﺮﻭﻉ اﺧﺮﻯ:
لا يوجد
اﻟﻠﻐﺔ:
العربية ، الإنجليزية ، الإسبانية ، الصينية ، الروسية ، الإيرانية
ﺳﺎﻋﺎﺕ اﻟﻌﻤﻞ:
ساعات السوق

ملخص شامل

تأسس موقع ThinkMarkets.com في نيوزيلندا عام 2010 وبعد عامين من ذلك التاريخ أصبح مقره الرئيسي في أستراليا، وهو موقع للتداول المالي عبر الإنترنت. يقع المقر الرئيسي له حالياً في كل من لندن وملبورن وتخدم هذه الشركة المتنامية حالياً عملاء من أكثر من 180 دولة.

بالإضافة إلى وجود مكاتب في مناطق بعيدة مثل آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب أفريقيا، ThinkMarkets.com هي منظمة عالمية. توفر للعملاء إمكانية الوصول إلى التداولات في الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs)، العملات المشفرة، مؤشرات الأسهم والسلع. يقدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com أكثر من 1200 سهم فردي وأكثر من 50 صندوقًاً متداولاً في البورصة كما أن صناديق (ETFs) متاحة كعقود مقابل الفروقات.

تقدم الشركة خدمة عملاء مميزة، حيث يوفر ThinkMarkets.com خدمة دعم للعملاء تعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مع توافر عدد كبير من اللغات. يوفر الموقع حسابات تداول مختلفة مناسبة لاحتياجات المتداول الفردية. يتضمن ذلك حسابات بدون عمولة، بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى أدلة التداول وأدوات التحليل وموجز أخبار الصناعة.

فاز موقع ThinkMarkets.com خلال السنوات الأخيرة بجوائز في مجالات مثل "أفضل تجربة تداول فوركس" و "أفضل ابتكار في تداول الفوركس" في جوائز فوركس المملكة المتحدة في عام 2017. وقد منحته جوائز فوركس العالمية ، "أفضل وسيط ذو قيمة في آسيا" في عام 2020.

يعتبر موقع ThinkMarkets.com الذي يقع مقره الرئيسي في لندن وملبورن، يتعامل في بيئات مالية منظمة وهيئات مالية ومن بين هذه الهيئات التنظيمية، هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة و ASIC في أستراليا.

تفتخر الشركة بمنصة تداول قوية مطورة داخليا تسمى ThinkTrader mobile، وهي عبارة عن أداة تداول تحظى بتقدير كبير  والتي تم الاعتراف بها على أنها "أفضل منصة متنقلة" في FOREX Magnates Wards في عام 2012.

يعتمد الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية التجارية أثناء استخدام ThinkMarkets.com على الولاية القضائية التي يعمل بموجبها الحساب. بالنسبة للحسابات المسجلة في المملكة المتحدة، تحكم هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) مقدار استخدام الرافعة المالية وتحددها عند 1:30.

 ومع ذلك، فإن الحسابات المسجلة في أستراليا، والتي تعمل بحسب لقواعد هيئة ASIC الأسترالية، يمكن أن تصل إلى 1: 500 على أدوات الفوركس.

ThinkMarkets.com لديه مورد يوفر معلومات التداول المتاحة لأي شخص مهتم بالتعلم. تأتي مواردها التعليمية المفصلة والحديثة كندوات عبر الإنترنت أو دروس عبر الإنترنت لأي مستوى من المتداولين.

ما هو ThinkMarkets.com ؟

يستطيع موقع ThinkMarkets.com تلبية احتياجات المتداولين المتقدمين أصحاب رؤوس الأموال الكبيرة بنفس السهولة التي يلبي بها احتياجات المبتدئين. بعد تعزيز بيئة تداول سريعة وديناميكية حيث يمكن لمتداولي ThinkMarkets.com الاستمتاع بمزايا التنفيذ السريع للأوامر، المنصات البديهية، الرسوم التنافسية، ومجموعة من الأدوات الأخرى للتداول.

يتوفر دعم العملاء عالي الجودة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بلغات متعددة. ترحب ThinkMarkets.com بالعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع استثناءات دول ملحوظة مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا واليابان، حيث أن الضوابط القانونية والتنظيمية تعني منع المتداولين من هذه البلدان. فيما يلي قائمة بأهم إيجابيات وسلبيات التداول مع ThinkMarkets.com:

الايجابيات

  • يتم تقديم مساعدة المبتدئين من خلال قنوات 24/6.
  • فروق الأسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 0.0 نقطة.
  • خدمة عملاء مميزة تعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.
  • عدم وجود رسوم إضافية على أسهم ومؤشرات العقود مقابل الفروقات.
  • عدم وجود رسوم لتداول الفوركس.
  • التحليل الفني وجودة معلومات السوق.
  • يتوفر PAMM (وحدة إدارة تخصيص النسبة المئوية) وحسابات MAM (مدير الحسابات المتعددة).

السلبيات

  • يتم تداول الأسهم المباشر على منصة منفصلة
  • لا توجد خيارات ثنائية معروضة
  • العمولات المفروضة على نوعين من الحسابات.
  • تراجعت تقييمات مستخدمي ThinkTrader إلى 3.4 نجوم وذلك بعد البداية المميزة التي بدأ بها الموقع.
  • لا يسمح لعملاء الولايات المتحدة أو كندا أو اليابان استخدام الموقع.

هل يعتبر موقع ThinkMarkets.com آمن؟

ThinkMarkets.com موقع آمن بشكل أساسي لأنه يخضع لأهم اثنين من الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق المالي في العالم وهما، FCA في المملكة المتحدة و ASIC في أستراليا، وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليه الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة من خلال البنوك الرئيسية. يمكن للمتداولين الاستمتاع براحة البال المطلقة بأن أموالهم آمنة وسيتم استخدامها بشكل جدي.

يغطي نظام تعويض الخدمات المالية في المملكة المتحدة (FSCS) أيضا ThinkMarkets.com. تضمن FSCS للعملاء حداً أقصى للدفع قدره 85000 جنيه إسترليني في حالة إفلاس الوسيط عبر الإنترنت. إذا تجاوزت شكوى العميل هذا الحد  فقد يحصل موقع ThinkMarkets.com على حقوق حماية وتعويض للمستثمر تصل إلى مليون جنيه إسترليني من خلال بوليصة تأمين في لندن.

ﻣﻌﻠﻮﻣﺎﺕ ﺣﺴﺎﺑﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ

ﻋﻤﻠﺔ اﻟﺤﺴﺎﺏ
usd
اقل ايداع:
0$
ﺣﺴﺎﺑﺎﺕ ﻣﻔﺼﻮﻟﺔ
نعم
ﻃﺮﻕ اﻟﺪﻓﻊ
حوالات بنكية - بطاقات ائتمانية - بنوك إلكترونية- عملات رقمية
ﺗﻘﺒﻞ اﻻﻣﺮﻳﻜﺎﻥ
نعم
اﻻﺳﻮاﻕ اﻟﻤﺘﺎﺣﺔ
اﻟﻤﺪﺓ اﻟﺘﺠﺮﻳﺒﻴﺔ
30 يوم
 

طرح الاستثمارات

يمكن لمتداولي ThinkMarkets.com الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات مع وجود  38 زوجاً من العملات العالمية وخيارات التداول المتنوعة في السلع مثل الذهب والفضة والنفط والغاز الطبيعي، هناك ثروة من الخيارات. كما يستطيع المتداولين التداول في خمس عملات مشفرة وأسهم ومؤشرات CFD. فيما يلي أهم مزايا الاستثمار مع ThinkMarkets.com:

  • تداول 38 زوجاً من العملات الرئيسية.
  • الوصول إلى المؤشرات العالمية الرئيسية، مثل Australia 200 و Dow Jones 30 و Nasdaq US Tech 100 والمزيد.
  • الأسهم الفردية (CFD) في أسواق مثل ASX والولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي وغيرها.
  • السلع الرئيسية مثل الذهب والفضة والنفط وغيرها.
  •  وجود خمس عملات معماة رئيسية.
  • سهم Direct ASX.

أنواع الحسابات

يقدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com لعملائه خيارين حساب يشملان:

الحساب القياسي

من خلال استخدام الحساب القياسي يمكن للمتداولين اختيار فروق أسعار الفوركس من 0.4 نقطة بمتوسط ​​فروق في الفوركس يبلغ 1.2 نقطة. يمكنهم أيضاً اختيار العقود مقابل الفروقات من 0.4 نقطة. لا يتم تحصيل أي عمولة ويوجد حد أدنى للرصيد التشغيلي قدره 0 دولار.

يمكن أن تتراوح أحجام اللوت من 1.0 إلى 100 ألف. سيحصل المتداولون على حد أقصى للرافعة المالية 1: 500 إذا لم يكن الحساب في أوروبا. يمكن للعملاء اختيار استخدام ThinkTrader أو MT4 أو MT5 كمنصة التداول المفضلة لديهم. يتيح موقع ThinkMarkets.com  للمتداولين استخدام مجموعة من هذه المنصات لحسابات مختلفة.

حساب ThinkZero

يمكن للمتداولين ترقية تداولهم إلى فروق أسعار هامشية تبدأ من الصفر بالإضافة إلى  العمولات الضيقة. ويصل الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية إلى 1: 500 إذا لم يكن الحساب في أوروبا. تبدأ فروق الأسعار الخام في الفوركس من 0 نقطة. يتطلب الحساب إيداع 500 دولار كحد أدنى عند الفتح.

يوفر موقع ThinkMarkets.com أيضاً للمتداولين خيار فتح حساب متوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية.

الودائع والسحوبات

يوفر موقع ThinkMarkets.com للمتداولين العديد من طرق السحب والإيداع في حساباتهم الخاصة، يحتاج المتداول إلى معرفة أن الرسوم قد تختلف بين مزودي الدفع، حيث ينصح باختيار شريك لك أولاً.

يقبل موقع ThinkMarkets.com خيارات الإيداع التالية:

  • التحويل البنكي.
  • بطاقة الائتمان/ الخصم.
  • نيتيلر.
  • سكريل.
  • BitPay.

ﻣﻤﻴﺰاﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ

ﺃﻗﺼﻰ ﺭاﻓﻌﺔ
1 : 500
ﺃﻗﻞ ﻋﻘﺪ
0.01
ﺃﺯﻭاﺝ اﻟﻌﻤﻼﺕ
40 زوج من العملات
يقبل السكالبينج
نعم
اﻟﻬﻴﺪﺝ ﻣﺘﺎﺡ؟
نعم
ﻓﺮﻕ اﻟﺴﻌﺮ
ابتدائا من 0.45
ﻭﻗﻒ ﻣﺘﺤﺮﻙ؟
لا
حساب اسلامي
نعم111
ﻣﻨﺼﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ
Proprietary Platform -Web platform-mt4- mt5
الجهات الرقابية
FCA
نوع الوسيط:
STP

السحب

يجب على المتداولين بدء عملية سحب الأموال عن طريق تقديم طلب من خلال حساب التداول الخاص بهم.

ومن أجل المحافظة على أموالهم، يقوم موقع ThinkMarkets.com بمراقبة الإيداعات والسحوبات تتم معالجتها من خلال نفس القنوات، كما يحظر الإيداع والسحب من طرف ثالث.

تتم معالجة عمليات السحب في غضون 24 ساعة، ولكن قد تصل الأموال إلى المتداول في غضون يوم إلى سبعة أيام عمل بحسب طريقة السحب.

خدمة العملاء

يقدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com خدمة عملاء متخصصة دائماً للرد على استفسارات العملاء طوال أيام الأسبوع. تشمل خيارات الدعم الدردشة الحية والهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. ردود الدردشة الحية سريعة وغنية بالمعلومات، ولضمان استمرار جودة الخدمة يسجل موقع ThinkMarkets.com كل تفاعل مع عميل فريق الدعم لأغراض التدريب، كما يعمل قسم الأسئلة الشائعة الفعال والمفصل على موقع الويب الخاص بهم كاستجابة جيدة للعديد من الاستفسارات الشائعة.

العمولات والرسوم

يقدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com بعض خيارات التسعير الجذابة لفروق أسعار الفوركس والرسوم. لا تفرض أي تكاليف عمولة فوركس على خيار الحساب القياسي. ومع ذلك، فإن حساب ThinkZero يجتذب رسوماً قدرها 7 دولارات لكل صفقة لأنه حساب ذو مستوى أعلى.

لا يفرض الوسيط أي رسوم شهرية أو رسوم عدم نشاط، لا يشترط خيار الحساب القياسي فتح الرصيد بينما يأتي حساب ThinkZero برسوم فتح حساب بقيمة 500 دولار.

المنصات والأدوات

يستخدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com منصة ThinkTrader الخاصة به، بالإضافة إلى منصات MT4 و MT5 الشهيرة التي تتميز بمميزات عدة. يتيح موقع ThinkMarkets.com للمتداولين خيار استخدام أكثر من منصة تداول واحدة في نفس الوقت، حيث يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة من أفضل ما في كل منصة تداول واستخدامها مع حساباتهم المختارة.

MT4

يمكن لمنصة التداول الشهيرة هذه تشغيل العديد من استراتيجيات التداول الآلي بكل سهولة، حيث يسمح للمستخدمين بتحسين استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم من خلال وظيفة الاختبار الخلفي. يمكن تنزيل MT4 على Android و iOS و Windows. فيما يلي بعض الفوائد فقط عند استخدامه بالتعاون مع حسابات ThinkMarkets.com المحددة:

  • ذكاء ومؤشرات تداول متقدمة.
  • خيارات قابلة للتخصيص لأي مستوى من المتداولين.
  • تنفيذ سريع للأوامر.
  • هوامش منخفضة جذابة.

MT5

تحتوي منصة ميتاتريدر5 المتقدمة على منصة MT4 على مجموعة واسعة من المميزات الإضافية المفيدة.

وفي التالي سوف نقدم لكم بعض من هذه المميزات:

  • ستة أنواع من الأوامر المعلقة.
  • خيارات التحوط.
  • اختبار إستراتيجية متعدد الخيوط للمستشارين الخبراء (EAs).
  • التقويم الاقتصادي الأصلي.
  • هوامش جذابة في الفوركس.
  • وصول مجاني إلى استضافة الخادم الافتراضي الخاص (VPS).

ThinkTrader

هي عبارة عن المنصة الداخلية لموقع ThinkMarkets.com، تم إنشائها وتصميمها لمنح المتداولين إمكانية الوصول إلى الفوائد التي قد لا يجدونها في أي منصة أخرى. وتشمل هذه المميزات:

  • الوصول إلى 80 مؤشر و 50 أداة رسم للتحليل.
  • يتم تسليم العديد من التنبيهات المستندة إلى السحابة حتى عندما لا يكون المتداول متصلاً بالإنترنت.
  • ماسح TrendRisk الذي يقوم بمسح السوق بحثاً عن فرص جذابة خلال فترات زمنية متعددة.
  • يعتبر تطبيق ThinkTrader الخاص بالهاتف المحمول به مميزات عديدة.
  • تنفيذ أوامر متعددة بتأكيد واحد.
  • تسجيل الدخول لمرة واحدة على الأجهزة المعتمدة.
  • مجموعة أدوات التداول لتحليل السوق على الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية.

التداول عبر الهاتف الجوال

يقدم موقع ThinkMarkets.com تطبيقاً قوياً في السوق على أجهزة الهاتف المحمول حيث يمكن تنزيله على نظامي Android وiOS. يوفر ThinkTrader.com تجربة تداول متفوقة عبر الهاتف المحمول. يوفر برنامج الهاتف المحمول الحائز على جوائز أسواقاً متعددة كما أنه يدعم الدردشة داخل التطبيق، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التحليل ومؤشرات السوق.

البحث والتطوير

يغطي موقع ThinkMarkets.com المتداولين بمستويات مختلفة من الخبرة والمعرفة، حيث يحتوي موقع الويب الخاص به على مجموعة واسعة من أدوات البحث والتعليم للعملاء للاستفادة منها. يتم تقسيم البرامج التعليمية إلى مستويات المبتدئين والمتوسطين والمتقدمين بحيث لا يترك أحد دون معرفة أي شيء.

من خلال الندوات عبر الإنترنت ومحتوى الويب يوفر موقع ThinkMarkets.com معلومات مثل المؤشرات وقاموس مصطلحات التداول، كما يوجد لدى الموقع ThinkMarkets.com مجموعة مختارة من أدوات البحث القوية التي يمكن أن تساعد المتداولين على مواكبة تحركات السوق. تتضمن بعض هذه الأدوات ما يلي:

  •  FX Wire Pro تتدفق من كبار الصناعة.
  •  التقويم الاقتصادي بالمعلومات من FXStreet.
  •  الوصول إلى مقالات المدونة اليومية بالمعلومات.
  •  الوصول إلى Autochartist و Trading Central و VPS، وبالتالي سيتمكن التجار من الوصول إلى التحليل الفني الشامل للأسواق الرئيسية.

من المعروف أن الكثير من المواد البحثية في ThinkMarkets.com مصدرها Autochartist و Trading Central. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توظف ThinkMarkets.com محللين داخليين لإنشاء تحليل ثاقب للسوق وتقديم أفكار تداول.

يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار المعلومات على أساس الأسواق والفئات والمساهمين. سيهتم المتداولون الجدد بمؤشر معنويات السوق المدمج بناءً على مراكز العملاء.

سيجد المتداولون الجدد كميات كبيرة من المواد مع ThinkMarkets.com. أحد عيوب النظام هو أنه ليس بوابة واحدة قائمة بذاتها، لكن مادة الطرف الثالث لا تزال موضوعية ومهمة. سيجد المستخدمون 10 أدلة تداول مقسمة إلى ثلاثة أقسام. ستوفر هذه أفضل مصادر المعلومات التي لا تقدر بثمن للمتداولين الجدد والمتداولين المتخصصين على حد سواء. يجب على المستخدمين التسجيل للحصول على المورد قبل تنزيل الأدلة.

سيجد المتداولون مقالاً مفيداً عن نصائح وحيل MT4 و MT5، يمكنهم العثور على نظرة عامة سريعة على الاختصارات المفيدة. وفي الوقت نفسه  يوفر قسم التحليل الفني  المدعوم بمؤشرات ثاقبة وأنماط الرسوم البيانية قيمة متعمقة للمتداولين من أي مستوى.

أفكار

يعمل موقع ThinkMarkets.com طوال الوقت على تطوير خدماته، حيث يقدم خدمة عالية الجودة مقارنة بالعديد من نظرائه في مساحة المتداولين الناشئين، تتميز الشركة نفسها من خلال التكنولوجيا الصوتية وخدمة العملاء الخبراء والأسعار التنافسية وابتكارات المنصات.

من السهل متابعة تصميم موقع ThinkMarkets.com وحتى العملاء الجدد يمكنهم التنقل في وظائفهم الأساسية لموقع الويب، مثل فتح الحساب والتداول. الأدوات التعليمية مميزة بشكل جيد ويسهل الوصول إليها.

تقدم هذه الشركة المتنامية منصات قوية ستجعل المستخدمين الجدد يبدأون في بيئة تداول آمنة. على الرغم من أن الموقع ليس مبتدئ في السوق،  إلا أنه ما زال بإمكانه تقديم خدمة مميزة وموثوقة في سوق تنافسية.

الخاتمة

يستمر موقع ThinkMarkets.com في التطور ليصبح وسيطاً موثوق به عبر الإنترنت، وبالرغم من أن الموقع ليس أكبر موقع في السوق، إلا أن الشركة توفر وصولاً إلى الأسواق بشكل قوي من خلال منصات مبتكرة وخدمة عملاء فائقة كما أن تقنيات التداول الخاصة بها ذات مستوى عالي، وهذا ما يجعلها ذات انتشار كبير في العالم.

ThinkMarkets.com في سطور

يعتبر موقع ThinkMarkets.com وسيط ناشئ منظم جيداً يوفر الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي مع وجود أسعار تنافسية في السوق ورسوم تقبل المنافسة،تم تصميم مرافقها التعليمية بشكل جيد لكي تفيد كل المتداولين سواء جدد أو خبراء في السوق، وذلك حتى تعمل على رفع مهارات المتداول المبتدئ في أي وقت من الأوقات. يتميز هذا الوسيط بخدمة العملاء المتميزة والوصول القوي إلى السوق، فهو موقع تم تصميمه من أجل الوصول إلى الأسواق العالمية سريعاً.

منهجية التقييم

قام الفريق الخاص بأرينسن بتجميع ما يزيد عن 120 قاعدة من البيانات التي تغطي أكثر من 100 شركة فوركس مرخصة.

وقد تم تجميع البيانات من خلال ثلاثة طرق:

  1. المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بالشركات
  2. مواقع أخرى قامت بتصنيف شركات الفوركس
  3. استبيان المسح (يرمز إليه هنا بالمسح رقم 1) والذي قمنا بإرساله إلى الشركات التي تم دعوتها للمشاركة في هذا الاجراء.

لقد قمنا بتحديد 12 معياراً لتقييمنا، حيث يتضمن كل منهما عدد من الجوانب ويحمل وزنه النسبي.

ويشمل ذلك التراخيص، الودائع، السحوبات وعدد الأصول وما إلى ذلك.

ومن ثم قمنا بالتحقق من صحة البيانات من خلال:

  1. التسجيل في شركات الفوركس لمتسوق سري و/ أو كشركة أرينسن.
  2. الاستبيان رقم "2" والذي قمنا من خلاله بسؤال عملاء هذه الشركات عن بعض التعليقات الهامة والخبرات السابقة.

وكانت الخطوة التالية قد شهدت على قيامنا بتقييم وترتيب كل شركة، وذلك بالاعتماد على المجهود الشاق الذي بذله نحو 15 موظفاً في أرينسن، كنا حريصين للغاية لوضع أدق تقييم ممكن، وذلك مع مراعاة اللغات المختلفة وأنظمة تشغيل تطبيقات الهواتف المختلفة، على سبيل المثال آبل وسامسونج وغيرها.

ولإضافة المصداقية لمشروعنا البحثي فقد قمنا بإرسال الاستطلاع الثالث والنهائي (يشار إليه هنا بالمسح رقم 3)، وذلك لتمكين شركات الفوركس المشاركة في التقييم خاصتنا من تقييم أبحاثنا ومدى دقتها والتي تعكس الحقيقة وتضعها على أرض الواقع.

كنا محظوظين للغاية في الحصول على علامة 9.9 من 10!

لقد قمنا بالمحافظة على هامش الخطأ عند حده الأدنى، والذي يبلغ نحو 1 %.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ماهي التراخيص الحاصل عليها هذا الوسيط؟
تعتبر شركة ThinkMarkets وسيطًا آمنًا بشكل أساسي لأنها منظمة من قبل منظمين من المستوى 1، في شكلFCA في المملكة المتحدة وASIC في أستراليا.
ما هي الطرق الأخرى التي يحميني بها هذا الوسيط؟
تغطي FSCS في المملكة المتحدة أيضًا العملاء الذين يستخدمون ThinkMarkets. تضمن FSCS للعملاء حدًا أقصى للدفع قدره 85,000 جنيه استرليني في حالة إفلاس الوسيط عبر الإنترنت. حصلت ThinkMarkets أيضًا على حقوق حمأية و تعويض للمستثمرين تصل إلى مليون جنيه إسترليني من خلال بوليصة تأمين مع شركة LIoyd's في لندن.
ما هي الدول التي يقدم فيها هذا الوسيط خدماته؟
يخدم هذا الوسيط حاليـًا عملاء من أكثر من 180 دولة. ومع ذلك، لا يُسمح بعملاء من الولأيات المتحدة أو كندا أو اليابان.
هل يقدم هذا الوسيط تداول العملات المشفرة؟
نعم. يمكن للمتداولين التداول في خمسة من العملات المشفرة الرئيسية.
هل يقدم هذا الوسيط أي عروض إضافية؟
لا يقدم هذا الوسيط أي مكافآت تسجيل.
كيف أقوم بتمويل حسابي؟
تسمح شركة ThinkMarkets بخيارات التمويل هذه: التحويل المصرفي وبطاقة الائتمان/الخصم وNeteller وSKrill وBitPay.
ما هي منصات التداول التي يقدمها هذا الوسيط؟
تستخدم شركة ThinkMarkets منصة ThinkTrader الخاصة بها، بالإضافة إلى منصات MT4 و MT5 الشعبية الغنية بالميزات.
كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء؟
تقدم شركة ThinkMarkets خدمة عملاء متخصصة على الدوام. تشمل خيارات الدعم التي تتمثل في، الدردشة الحية والهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يعمل قسم الأسئلة الشائعة الفعال والمفصل من خلال موقعه على الويب أيضًا للرد بالإجابة الجيدة للعديد من الاستفسارات الشائعة.

تعليقات

كي تتمكن من اضافة تعليق يجب عليك