HYCM Review 2022

The broker is the 2020 award winner for "Best Forex broker UAE" and is considered to be a friendly broker for beginners and intermediate traders alike with its no-frills services.

🏆 Mediator Rating
6.93
🗺️ Regulators FCA
💳 Minimum Deposit: 100$
⚖️ Islamic account No
💰 Payment Methods Bank transfer - credit card - Electronic Banks
🏢 Main Branch: United Kingdom
☎ Customer support 24/5
🎮 Demo account not
🖥 Trading Platforms MT4 - MT5 - C TRADER -Web Platform

Key Takeaways

  • HYCM is a mid-sized broker with a 40-year trading history.

  • HYCM has won several awards for its services, recently winning “Best FOREX broker UAE” at the 2020 Global Banking and Finance Review, and “Best FOREX Trading platform in the Middle East” at the 2019 Global FOREX Awards.

  • HYCM executes fast trades with an average execution time of 12 milliseconds.

  • HYCM provides good access to financial markets, with over 300 tradable assets in six classes.

  • With access to 69 currency pairs and over 300 Contract for Differences (CFD) on indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies and stocks, HYCM customers have many investment options from which to choose.

  • Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA); HYCM (Europe) Ltd. is regulated under the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC); HYCM Ltd is regulated by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA); and Henyep Capital Markets Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA).

  • HYCM offers competitive spreads and commissions across most account types, with spreads as low as 0.2 pips.

  • HYCM prides itself on providing a secure trading environment with extensive investment in cybersecurity.

  • Traders can access a powerful base of quality research and education tools on the broker’s Website, supplemented by market news from third parties like Trading Central.

  • HYCM uses the well-known third-party trading platforms MetaTrader4 (MT4) and MetaTrader5 (MT5).

  • HYCM offers traders a choice of three different account types.

  • HYCM supplies quality multilingual 24/5 customer support.

 

company_img
Mediator Rating
6.93
Foundation Year:
1977
Main Branch:
United Kingdom
Other Branches:
Hong Kong, Cyprus
Language:
all languages
Hours of Operation:
Market Opening Hours
Location of the Organization:

Overall Summary

HYCM, part of the Henyep Group, has been an active trader since 1997. Founded in Hong Kong, it gained its UK trading license in 1998, which was the start of a long trading history under top-tier regulation.

 

While it remains a relatively small broker, with a daily order book of 25,000 orders, it has competitive fees, with some fees as low as 0.2 pips. It executes fast trades with an average execution time of 12 milliseconds.

 

This broker offers good access to financial markets with over 300 assets across six classes. Customers can trade CFDs on FOREX, indices, commodities, stocks, and cryptocurrencies. HYCM recently included exchange-traded funds (ETF) into its product basket.

 

The group is active globally, with a focus on Asia, Europe and the Middle East. It welcomes clients from 140 countries. Its Website is available in 14 languages, including Mandarin Chinese and Vietnamese. This shows its global emphasis. It does not, however, work with clients from the US or Canada.

Pros

  • Well regulated.
  • Multilingual customer support.
  • Low FOREX and CFD fees.
  • Very good educational content.
  • Straightforward account opening.
  • MT4 and MT5 integration.
  • Top-tier educational resources.

Cons

  • Monthly inactivity fee.
  • Average trading platforms.
  • Few funding methods.
  • Limited market access.

Who Is HYCM Good For?

The broker offers a no-frills service that is equally good for new traders and intermediate traders alike. Other segments of traders who will find this broker attractive are customers of the greater Henyep group who are familiar with the group’s services.

 

The broker places emphasis on its performance in the MENA region, and its awards catalog confirms this. It has recently received awards such as “Best FOREX broker UAE” at the 2020 Global Banking and Finance Review, and “Best FOREX Trading platform in the Middle East” at the 2019 Global FOREX Awards. Traders in this area may find the broker an attractive proposition.

 

HYCM does not offer a good deal for high-volume or advanced traders. Elite traders will find that the broker’s list of tradable instruments is good, but by no means market leading. The broker also does not offer any compelling incentives for high-volume traders. HYCM offers VIP Accounts with dedicated account managers for top traders, but it does not offer meaningfully tight spreads for high volumes, and it also does not offer VIP treatment in the same way as some of its bigger rivals.

 

The company itself promotes its heritage as a big reason for new customers to join, claiming that its 40-year group history, “Has positioned us as one of the most trusted and transparent brokers in the FOREX industry.” However, there is more to choosing a broker than the length of its operations, and traders would be advised to look deeply for benefits in other areas. That said, here are some of the key aspects to take into account when considering this broker:

 

 

Is HYCM Safe?

HYCM places a high emphasis on securing client funds. We can, therefore, consider it a safe broker. It segregates accounts as mandated by the FCA, the CySEC and the CIMA, using premier banks, such as Barclays and Eurobank. As normal, clients protected by the FCA and the CySEC receive extra fund security from the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) and the Investors Compensation Fund (ICF), respectively.

 

The company is also a signatory to The Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID), which is a European regulation that drives increased transparency across the region’s financial markets and harmonizes the reporting of firms working in the EU. HYCM has also appointed a top five global accounting practice as its external auditors to ensure that quality standards remain high.

 

The broker has also implemented class-leading data and network security. For customer safety, it safeguards its servers with encrypted, highly secure 128-bit keys. Trader account information is also protected by VeriSign issued 128-bit-SSL certificates.

 

Trading Account Information

The Currency of the Calculation
usd
Minimum Deposit:
100$
Segregated Accounts
yes
Payment Methods
Bank transfer - credit card - Electronic Banks
Americans Accepted
yes
Available Markets
Trial Period
30 يوم

 

Offering of Investments

HYCM offers traders good-but-unspectacular access to the market. It has 69 currency pairs in its FOREX basket, and 17 commodities, including gold, platinum and silver, in its commodities basket. Equity traders can choose from up to 61 quality stocks. Cryptocurrency CFD traders can trade on the performance of Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. These assets represent good value for beginner and intermediate traders, but will probably leave elite traders unsatisfied.

 

Advantages of Trading

Maximum Lift
1 : 500
The Least Contract
0.01
Currency Pairs
70 Currency Pairs
Accept Scalping
yes
Hedge Available?
yes
The Price Difference
Starting from 1.1 pips
Trailing Stop?
not
Free from Usury?
No111
Trading Platforms
MT4 - MT5 - C TRADER -Web Platform
Regulators
FCA
Media Type:
STP

Account Types

HYCM uses five simple guiding questions to help you choose which account is best for you. The broker offers three account types: The Fixed, the Classic and the Raw accounts. All three account types have an Islamic trading option.

 

Leverage can go up to a maximum of 1:500, depending on where the account is domiciled. There are also VIP and Corporate accounts for high-frequency traders and asset managers.

 

Fixed Account: Traders can take advantage of fixed spreads from 1.8 pips. In our view, these spreads are rather high. Automated trading is disabled. There are no commissions, and the minimum deposit is a low $100. This account does not offer Electronic Advisor (EA) help. The minimum trading volume is 0.01.

 

Classic Account: This account comes with variable spreads from 1.2pips, also considered high. Automated trading is allowed on this account, which also comes with no commission and a minimum deposit of $100. Users of this account will get EA help.

 

Raw Account: This account offers spreads from as low as 0.2 pips. Commissions come at $4 per round. The minimum deposit is higher than the other accounts at $200. There is an EA service available on this account. The minimum trade volume is 0.01.

 

Account Opening

HYCM enables a standard account-opening process. Clicking the “Open Live Account” button on the Website takes users through the usual Know Your Customer (KYC) processes. The Website will ask traders to confirm their country of origin and other biographical information and address details.

 

After answering a few questions about their background and financial knowledge, the user’s account will be verified when traders submit acceptable government-issued identification. Once the account is approved, users can deposit funds into the account.

 

Deposits and Withdrawals

The broker accepts deposits and withdrawals via bank wire transfers, credit and debit cards, and electronic methods, such as WebMoney, Neteller and Skrill. Compared to other brokers, this is a relatively limited offering.

 

Processing times for bank transfers can take anywhere from one to seven days, while electronic methods take less than an hour. Withdrawals through bank wire take one to five days, and up to one hour by electronic methods.

Deposits and withdrawals through all other electronic methods have a minimum of $20. Bank wire transfers are the exception, coming in at a deposit minimum of $250, and withdrawal minimum of $300. The fee structure is competitive, with no deposit or withdrawal fees levied by the broker, except for third-party charges. However, traders withdrawing more than $5,000 via Skrill or Neteller should know about the 1% fee.

 

Demo Account

Traders can also enjoy a demo account loaded with $50,000 in virtual cash. Traders have 14 days to make the most of this feature. They can trade their demo account on the MT4 platform in USD or EURs.

 

Customer Service

HYCM has an expert multilingual customer support desk that operates 24/5. Traders can reach it via email, phone and live chat. What’s more, the broker has a comprehensive Help Center on its Website, which includes a Frequently Asked Question (FAQ) section that tackles many of the most-asked queries.

 

Commissions and Fees

HYCM offers commission-free trading on its Fixed and Classic Accounts. Spreads of 1.8pips and 1.2 pips, respectively, can be considered somewhat high. The Raw Account is competitively priced at 0.2 pips and a commission of $4 per round.

 

The broker charges a $10 monthly inactivity fee. A currency conversion cost applies, and HYCM levies a $10 monthly inactivity fee after 90 days of no activity. Swap-free and Islamic accounts will not face interest charges overnight for the first 14 days that a position is open. After that, each contract attracts a charge of $5 per night.

 

Platforms and Tools

HYCM does not have its own proprietary trading platform. Instead, traders have the choice between MT4 and MT5. While these two platforms represent the market standard, the bespoke MT4 and MT5 versions accessible to HYCM traders are underpowered.

 

The broker offers a basic version of these well-known platforms that are not optimized through third-party plugins. Other brokers have integrated progressive add-ons like advanced analytics into their platforms, but not this broker. Although traders can install Trading Central indicators, these are still light when compared to other integrated platforms.

 

Both platforms come with EA services. Traders can take advantage of 24/5 automated trading without third-party bridging software. Here are some of the key features of these downloadable platforms:

 

MT4

  • Clickable charts for direct trading.

  • 30 technical indicators and nine timeframes.

  • Three execution modes.

  • Two market order types.

  • Four pending orders.

  • Open positions trackable in the interface.


 

MT5

  • Two order account modes.

  • Three chart types for advanced analysis.

  • Six pending orders and 21 timeframes.

  • More than 80 technical indicators.

 

Mobile Trading

HYCM provides traders with the option of using the mobile versions of MT4 and MT5. These full-service mobile platforms can easily be downloaded onto iPhone and Android devices. Traders can access a range of interactive quote charts, different trading order types and tracking of order history.


Research and Development

HYCM offers a powerful research and market analysis package. In our opinion, this is the one area where the broker excels. It has a continuous stream of useful market commentary offered by both in-house as well as external experts.

 

Examples of Webinars include a FOREX market analysis and an online trading workshop. Traders can watch a professional trader in live action as they explain their decision-making in real time. The Demo Account is also linked to the broker’s research options, and traders can complete practical exercises to build their skills. Moreover, the broker had previously offered powerful venue-based seminars that have since been suspended because of the pandemic.

 

Education

HYCM offers a powerful educational product. Its knowledge base is comprehensive and stays up to date. Traders can access one of six educational areas:

 

  • Trading Tools.

  • Tutorials.

  • Trading Strategies.

  • eBooks.

  • Beginners Course.

 

Each section is loaded with in-house and external resources that target traders of all levels. Key topics, such as the terminology resource, are allied with expert material like advanced trader psychology. Traders of all levels of experience will benefit from this material.

 

Final Thoughts

Our assessment of HYCM is that it is a medium-sized broker that serves its customers adequately. However, in our view it is not outstanding in any facet of its offering. Beginner and intermediate traders will be completely satisfied with the experience, but elite traders will find the fee incentives lacking and the trading platforms not so enticing.

 

However, the broker has been in business for 40 years, which suggests capable and steady leadership. It places a premium on regulation, so traders can rest easy. The broker also takes care to ensure that its cyber security infrastructure is well-secured.

 

Its fees may be acceptable, but some spreads can be high. Funding methods for deposits and withdrawals are somewhat limited. With only three main account types, it can lack variety. The broker has good market access to over 300 instruments across six asset classes. Its platforms are acceptable, but no more.

 

HYCM offers strong educational tools, which are always welcomed. However, traders will be right to question that overall balance of this broker’s offering.

 

Conclusion

In sum, HYCM is a broker that is good at many things, but outstanding at none. It has a foothold in the competitive MENA space, as evidenced by its awards. However, it may struggle to differentiate itself in wider markets.

 

Notwithstanding, with strong regulation, adequate market access, and good educational and research tools, the broker can keep its existing client base satisfied. However, as trader demands increase and they look for platform variety, advanced analytics, and an ever-growing range of assets, this broker may fall behind.

 

HYCM in Brief

HYCM is a mid-sized broker that adequately services new and intermediate traders with its simple account types and well-known platforms. With good regulation, competitive fees, and acceptable market access, it provides a solid option to traders looking for a safe start.

 

Review Methodology

The team at Arincen collected more than 120 pieces of data covering in excess of 100 licensed FOREX companies. Data collection was done in three ways:

1. Companies’ Websites.
2. Other Websites that have ranked FOREX companies.
3. A survey questionnaire (referred to here as Survey “1”) we had sent to the companies invited to participate in the exercise.

We have identified 12 criteria for our assessment, each containing several aspects and carrying its own relative weight. These include licensing, deposits and withdrawals, number of assets etc.

Afterwards we validated the data by:

1. Registering with FOREX companies as a secret shopper and/or as Arincen.
2. Survey number “2,” in which we asked these companies’ customers for important feedback and past experience.

The next step saw us evaluate and rank each company, relying on the hard work of 15 Arincen employees. We were very careful in ensuring the most accurate assessment possible, including taking into account different languages, as well as the various mobile-app operating systems, e.g., Apple, Samsung etc.

To add credibility to our research project, we sent a final and third survey (referred to here as Survey “3”) to enable participating FOREX companies evaluate our own research and whether it accurately reflects the realities on the ground. We were fortunate enough to receive a mark of 9.9 out of 10! We have kept to a minimum the margin of error, which stood at a measly 1%.


 

HYCM FAQs

 

  • Where is this broker regulated?

HYCM is licensed by several tier-1 regulators, like the FCA, the CySEC and the CIMA.

  • In what other ways does this broker protect me?

As normal, clients protected by the FCA and the CySEC receive extra fund security from the FSCS and the ICF, respectively. The company is also a signatory to MiFID, which is a European regulation that drives increased transparency across the region’s financial markets and harmonizes the reporting of firms working in the EU.

  • Which countries does this broker serve?

The group is active globally, with a focus on Asia, Europe and the Middle East. It welcomes clients from 140 countries. This does not include the US, however.

  • Does this broker offer Cryptocurrency trading?

Yes. Cryptocurrency CFD traders can trade on the performance of Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin.

  • Does this broker provide any extra offerings?

At the time of writing, HYCM offered new clients a 10% bonus on their first deposit. Traders are advised to check the broker’s Website for any active promotions, as this changes periodically.

  • How do I fund my account?

The broker accepts deposits and withdrawals via bank wire transfers, credit and debit cards, in addition to electronic methods such as WebMoney, Neteller and Skrill.

  • Which trading platforms does this broker offer?

HYCM does not have its own proprietary trading platform. Instead, traders have the choice between MT4 and MT5.

  • How can I access customer service?

HYCM has an expert multilingual customer support desk that operates 24/5. Traders can reach it via email, phone and live chat. The broker also has a comprehensive Help Center on its Website, which includes a FAQ section that tackles many of the most-asked queries.

 

 

Comments

In order to be able to add a comment you must

تقييم شركة HYCM.com (نقاط 69.3٪)

تعتبر شركة HYCM احدى أفضل الشركات نشطًا منذ عام 1997. تأسست في هونغ كونغ وحصلت على رخصة تداولها في المملكة المتحدة في عام 1998

🏆 تقييم الوسيط
6.93
🗺️ الجهات الرقابية FCA
💳 اقل ايداع: 100$
⚖️ حساب اسلامي نعم ولكن توجد عمولة
💰 ﻃﺮﻕ اﻟﺪﻓﻊ حوالات بنكية - بطاقات ائتمانية - بنوك الكترونية
🏢 اﻟﻔﺮﻉ اﻟﺮﺋﻴﺴﻲ: المملكة المتحدة البريطانية
☎ خدمة عملاء 24/5
🎮 حساب تجريبي لا
🖥 ﻣﻨﺼﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ MT4 - MT5 - C TRADER -Web Platform

ان هذا التقييم مبني على أساس بحث عميق قام به طاقم شركة Arincen من اجل تصنيف وتقييم الشركات على أساس علمي. لقد تم العمل على هذا التصنيف على مدار سنة كاملة من العمل الدؤوب لإظهار نتائج دقيقة، وقد اعتمدنا على تحليل 120 قطعة من البيانات لأكثر من 100 بروكر اعتمادا على مواقع الشركات الرسمي والمواقع المهمة والمعتمدة التي ساهمت في تقييم هذه الشركات في السابق، كذلك اعتمدنا على تأكيد تلك المعلومات من خلال استبيانين، مرة بين المتداولين وأخرى من خلال الطلب من الشركات نفسها تأكيد مصداقية البيانات، كذلك سجلنا كمتداول خفي للتأكد منها لمرة ثالثة.

لقد أخذنا بعين الاعتبار ملائمة البروكر او الوسيط للعالم العربي، اجهزة هاتف مختلفة أو حاسوب وغيرها. ويمكنكم إيجاد معلومات أكثر حول كيفية قيامنا بالبحث من خلال زيارة صفحة كيف قمنا ببحثنا. نرجو لكم قراءة تقييم الشركة بطريقة ممتعة.

النقاط الرئيسية

  • HYCM.com هو وسيط متوسط ​​الحجم له تاريخ تداول يصل إلى 40 عام.
  • فاز موقع HYCM.com بالعديد من الجوائز عن خدماته ، وحصل مؤخرًا على جائزة "أفضل وسيط فوركس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة" في Global Banking and Finance Review لعام 2020، و"أفضل منصة تداول فوركس في الشرق الأوسط" في حفل توزيع جوائز FOREX العالمية لعام 2019.
  • ينفذ HYCM.com صفقات سريعة بمتوسط ​​وقت تنفيذ يبلغ 12 مللي ثانية.
  • يوفر HYCM.com وصول جيد إلى الأسواق المالية ، مع أكثر من 300 أصل قابل للتداول في 6 فئات.
  • من خلال الوصول إلى 69 زوج من العملات وأكثر من 300 عقد فروق (CFD) على المؤشرات والسلع والعملات المشفرة والأسهم، فإن عملاء HYCM.com لديهم العديد من خيارات الاستثمار للاختيار من بينها.
  • Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited منظمة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). HYCM (Europe) Ltd. مرخصة من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) HYCM Ltd منظمة من قبل سلطة النقد لجزر كايمان (CIMA) وشركة Henyep Capital Markets Limited منظمة من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA).
  • تقدم HYCM.com فروق أسعار وعمولات تنافسية عبر معظم أنواع الحسابات ، مع فروق أسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 0.2 نقطة.
  • تفتخر HYCM.com بتوفيرها بيئة تداول آمنة مع استثمار مكثف في الأمن السيبراني.
  • يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى قاعدة قوية من أدوات البحث والتعليم عالية الجودة على موقع الوسيط الإلكتروني ، مدعومة بأخبار السوق من أطراف ثالثة مثل Trading Central.
  • يستخدم HYCM.com منصات تداول الطرف الثالث المعروفة MetaTrader4 (MT4) و MetaTrader5 (MT5).
  • يقدم HYCM.com للمتداولين إمكانية الاختيار من بين ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات.
  • يوفر HYCM.com دعم عملاء متعدد اللغات عالي الجودة على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

company_img
تقييم الوسيط
6.93
ﺳﻨﺔ اﻟﺘﺄﺳﻴﺲ:
1977
اﻟﻔﺮﻉ اﻟﺮﺋﻴﺴﻲ:
المملكة المتحدة البريطانية
ﻓﺮﻭﻉ اﺧﺮﻯ:
هونغ كونغ وقبرص
اﻟﻠﻐﺔ:
جميع اللغات
ﺳﺎﻋﺎﺕ اﻟﻌﻤﻞ:
ساعات السوق
موقع الجهة:

ملخص شامل

HYCM.com  تعتبر جزء من Henyep Group، حيث كانت من أفضل الشركات نشطًا منذ عام 1997. تأسست في هونغ كونغ وحصلت على رخصة تداولها في المملكة المتحدة في عام 1998 والتي كانت بداية لتاريخ تداول طويل في ظل تنظيم من الدرجة الأولى.

في حين أنها لا تزال وسيطً صغير نسبياً مع دفتر طلبات يومي يبلغ 25000 طلب، إلا أنها تتمتع برسوم تنافسية مع بعض الرسوم منخفضة تصل إلى 0.2 نقطة. تنفذ صفقات سريعة بمتوسط ​​وقت تنفيذ يبلغ 12 مللي ثانية.

يوفر هذا الوسيط وصولاً جيدًا إلى الأسواق المالية مع أكثر من 300 أصل عبر ست فئات. يمكن للعملاء تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع والأسهم والعملات المشفرة. قامت HYCM.com في الفترة الأخيرة بتضمين الصناديق المتداولة في البورصة (ETF) في سلة منتجاتها.

تعتبر الشركة ذات نشاط كبير على المستوى العالمي مع التركيز على آسيا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط. ترحب بالعملاء من 140 دولة، كما أن موقعها الإلكتروني متاح بـ 14 لغة بما في ذلك الماندرين الصينية والفيتنامية. وهذا يدل على تركيزها العالمي. ومع ذلك، فهي لا تعمل مع عملاء من الولايات المتحدة أو كندا.

من يمكنه التداول مع HYCM.com؟

يقدم الوسيط خدمة بدون زخرفة جيدة بنفس القدر للمتداولين الجدد والمتداولين المتوسطين على حد سواء. شرائح أخرى من المتداولين الذين يجدون هذا الوسيط جذابا هم عملاء مجموعة Henyep الأكبر الذين هم على دراية بخدمات المجموعة.

يركز الوسيط على أدائه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ويؤكد كتالوج الجوائز الخاص به ذلك. وقد حصلت مؤخراً على جوائز مثل "أفضل وسيط فوركس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة" فيGlobal Banking and Finance Review لعام 2020، و "أفضل منصة تداول فوركس في الشرق الأوسط" في حفل توزيع جوائز Global FOREX لعام 2019.

HYCM.com لا تقدم صفقة جيدة للمتداولين ذوي الحجم الكبير أو المتقدمين. سيجد المتداولون أصحاب الخبرة أن قائمة الوسيط من الأدوات القابلة للتداول جيدة، ولكنها ليست بأي حال من الأحوال رائدة في السوق. لا يقدم الوسيط أي حوافز مقنعة للمتداولين ذوي الحجم الكبير. يقدم HYCM.com حسابات VIP مع مديري حسابات مخصصين لكبار المتداولين ، لكنه لا يقدم هوامش ضيقة ذات مغزى لأحجام كبيرة كما أنه لا يقدم معاملة VIP بنفس الطريقة مثل بعض منافسيها الكبار.

تروج الشركة نفسها لتراثها كسبب كبير لانضمام عملاء جدد مدعية أن تاريخ مجموعتها الممتد 40 عام، "جعلنا أحد أكثر الوسطاء ثقة وشفافية في صناعة الفوركس." ومع ذلك، فإن اختيار وسيط ما هو أكثر من طول عملياته ، وينصح التجار بالبحث بعمق عن الفوائد في المجالات الأخرى. ومع ذلك، إليك بعض الجوانب الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند التفكير في هذا الوسيط:

الايجابيات

  • حسن التنظيم.
  • دعم العملاء متعدد اللغات.
  • رسوم منخفضة للفوركس وعقود الفروقات.
  • محتوى تعليمي جيد جدا.
  • فتح حساب مباشر.
  • استخدام MT4 و MT5.
  • موارد تعليمية من الدرجة الأولى.

السلبيات

  • رسوم عدم النشاط الشهرية.
  • متوسط ​​منصات التداول.
  • طرق تمويل قليلة.
  • وصول محدود إلى الأسواق.

هل HYCM.com آمنه؟

تركز HYCM.com بشكل كبير على تأمين أموال العملاء. لذلك يمكننا اعتبارها وسيطاً آمناً. إنه يفصل بين الحسابات على النحو المنصوص عليه من قبل FCA و CySEC و CIMA ، باستخدام البنوك الرائدة، مثل Barclays و Eurobank. كالمعتاد يتلقى العملاء المحميين من قبل FCA و CySEC أمانا إضافياً للأموال من نظام تعويض الخدمات المالية (FSCS) وصندوق تعويض المستثمرين (ICF) على التوالي.

كما أن الشركة موقعة على توجيه الأسواق في الأدوات المالية (MiFID)، وهو تنظيم أوروبي يقود الشفافية المتزايدة عبر الأسواق المالية في المنطقة وينسق تقارير الشركات العاملة في الاتحاد الأوروبي. عينت HYCM.com أفضل خمس ممارسات محاسبية عالمية كمدققين خارجيين لضمان أن تظل معايير الجودة عالية.

قام الوسيط بتطبيق أمان البيانات والشبكات الرائد في فئته. من أجل سلامة العملاء، فإنه يحمي خوادمه بمفاتيح 128 بت مشفرة وآمنة للغاية. معلومات حساب المتداول محمية أيضًا بشهادات SSL 128 بت الصادرة عن VeriSign.

ﻣﻌﻠﻮﻣﺎﺕ ﺣﺴﺎﺑﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ

ﻋﻤﻠﺔ اﻟﺤﺴﺎﺏ
usd
اقل ايداع:
100$
ﺣﺴﺎﺑﺎﺕ ﻣﻔﺼﻮﻟﺔ
نعم
ﻃﺮﻕ اﻟﺪﻓﻊ
حوالات بنكية - بطاقات ائتمانية - بنوك الكترونية
ﺗﻘﺒﻞ اﻻﻣﺮﻳﻜﺎﻥ
نعم
اﻻﺳﻮاﻕ اﻟﻤﺘﺎﺣﺔ
اﻟﻤﺪﺓ اﻟﺘﺠﺮﻳﺒﻴﺔ
30 يوم

طرح الاستثمارات

توفر شركة HYCM.com للمتداولين وصول جيد ولكن غير مدهش إلى السوق. لديها 69 زوج من العملات في سلة الفوركس الخاصة بها، و 17 سلعة، بما في ذلك الذهب والبلاتين والفضة في سلة سلعها. يمكن لمتداولي الأسهم الاختيار من بين ما يصل إلى 61 سهم عالي الجودة. يمكن لمتداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات Cryptocurrency التداول على أداء Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin. تمثل هذه الأصول قيمة جيدة للمتداولين المبتدئين والمتوسطين ولكن من المحتمل أن تترك متداولي النخبة غير راضين.

أنواع الحسابات

يستخدم HYCM.com خمسة أسئلة إرشادية بسيطة لمساعدتك في اختيار الحساب الأفضل لك. يقدم الوسيط ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات: الحسابات الثابتة والحسابات الكلاسيكية والحسابات الخام. جميع أنواع الحسابات الثلاثة لها خيار تداول إسلامي.

يمكن أن تصل الرافعة المالية إلى 1: 500 كحد أقصى، اعتماداً على مكان توطين الحساب. هناك حسابات VIP وشركات للمتداولين ذوي الترددات العالية ومديري الأصول.

  1. الحساب الثابت: يمكن للتجار الاستفادة من فروق الأسعار الثابتة من 1.8 نقطة. في رأينا، هذه الفروق مرتفعة إلى حد ما. التداول الآلي معطل. لا توجد عمولات، والحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 دولار. لا يقدم هذا الحساب مساعدة المستشار الإلكتروني (EA). الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول هو 0.01.
  2. الحساب الكلاسيكي: يأتي هذا الحساب بفروق أسعار متغيرة تبدأ من 1.2 نقطة وتعتبر عالية. يسمح بالتداول الآلي على هذا الحساب، والذي يأتي بدون عمولة وحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار. سيحصل مستخدمو هذا الحساب على مساعدة EA.
  3. الحساب الأولي: يقدم هذا الحساب فروق أسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 0.2 نقطة. تأتي العمولات بـ 4 دولارات لكل جولة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع أعلى من الحسابات الأخرى عند 200 دولار. هناك خدمة EA متاحة على هذا الحساب. الحد الأدنى لحجم التجارة هو 0.01.

الودائع والسحوبات

يقبل الوسيط عمليات الإيداع والسحب عبر التحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الائتمان والخصم والأساليب الإلكترونية، مثل WebMoney و Neteller و Skrill. بالمقارنة مع الوسطاء الآخرين، يعتبر  هذا عرض محدود.

يمكن أن تستغرق أوقات معالجة التحويلات المصرفية من يوم إلى سبعة أيام، بينما تستغرق الطرق الإلكترونية أقل من ساعة. تستغرق عمليات السحب عبر التحويل المصرفي من يوم إلى خمسة أيام، وحتى ساعة واحدة بالطرق الإلكترونية.

الإيداعات والسحوبات من خلال جميع الطرق الإلكترونية الأخرى بحد أدنى 20 دولار. الحوالات المصرفية هي الاستثناء، حيث تأتي بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 دولار، والحد الأدنى للسحب 300 دولار. هيكل الرسوم تنافسي، مع عدم وجود رسوم إيداع أو سحب يفرضها الوسيط ، باستثناء رسوم الطرف الثالث. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المتداولين الذين يسحبون أكثر من 5000 دولار عبر Skrill أو Neteller معرفة رسوم 1٪.

ﻣﻤﻴﺰاﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ

ﺃﻗﺼﻰ ﺭاﻓﻌﺔ
1 : 500
ﺃﻗﻞ ﻋﻘﺪ
0.01
ﺃﺯﻭاﺝ اﻟﻌﻤﻼﺕ
70 زوج من العملات
يقبل السكالبينج
نعم
اﻟﻬﻴﺪﺝ ﻣﺘﺎﺡ؟
نعم
ﻓﺮﻕ اﻟﺴﻌﺮ
ابتدائا من 1.1
ﻭﻗﻒ ﻣﺘﺤﺮﻙ؟
لا
حساب اسلامي
نعم ولكن توجد عمولة111
ﻣﻨﺼﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ
MT4 - MT5 - C TRADER -Web Platform
الجهات الرقابية
FCA
نوع الوسيط:
STP

الحساب التجريبي

يمكن للمتداولين الاستمتاع بحساب تجريبي محمل بـ 50000 دولار نقًا افتراضياً. أمام المتداولين 14 يوم لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذه الميزة. يمكنهم تداول حسابهم التجريبي على منصة MT4 بالدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو.

خدمة العملاء

لدى HYCM.com مكتب دعم عملاء متعدد اللغات يعمل على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إليه عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والدردشة الحية. علاوة على ذلك، يمتلك الوسيط مركز مساعدة شاملا على موقعه على الويب والذي يتضمن قسم الأسئلة المتداولة (FAQ) الذي يعالج العديد من الاستفسارات الأكثر شيوعاً

العمولات والرسوم

تقدم HYCM.com تداول بدون عمولة على حساباتها الثابتة والكلاسيكية. يمكن اعتبار فروق الأسعار البالغة 1.8 نقطة و 1.2 نقطة على التوالي مرتفعة إلى حد ما. يتم تسعير الحساب الخام بشكل تنافسي عند 0.2 نقطة وعمولة قدرها 4 دولارات لكل جولة.

يتقاضى الوسيط رسوم عدم نشاط شهرية قدرها 10 دولارات. يتم تطبيق تكلفة تحويل العملة، وتفرض HYCM رسوم عدم نشاط شهرية قدرها 10 دولارات أمريكية بعد 90 يوم من عدم النشاط. لن تواجه الحسابات الإسلامية والحسابات الخالية من فوائد التبييت رسوم فائدة خلال أول 14 يوم من فتح المركز. بعد ذلك، يجتذب كل عقد تكلفة 5 دولارات في الليلة.

المنصات والأدوات

HYCM.com ليس لديها منصة تداول خاصة بها. حيث يمكن للمتداولين الاختيار بين MT4 و MT5. بينما تمثل هاتان المنصتان معيار السوق، فإن إصدارات MT4 و MT5 المخصصة التي يمكن لمتداولي HYCM.com الوصول إليها ضعيفة.

يقدم الوسيط إصدارا أساسياً من هذه الأنظمة الأساسية المعروفة التي لم يتم تحسينها من خلال المكونات الإضافية لجهات خارجية. قام الوسطاء الآخرون بدمج الوظائف الإضافية التقدمية مثل التحليلات المتقدمة في منصاتهم، ولكن ليس هذا الوسيط. على الرغم من أنه يمكن للمتداولين تثبيت مؤشرات Trading Central، إلا أنها لا تزال خفيفة عند مقارنتها بالمنصات المتكاملة الأخرى.

كلا النظامين يأتيان مع خدمات EA. يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة من التداول الآلي على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع دون الحاجة إلى برنامج وسيط تابع لجهة خارجية. فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرئيسية لهذه الأنظمة الأساسية القابلة للتنزيل:

MT4

  • الرسوم البيانية القابلة للنقر للتداول المباشر.
  • 30 مؤشر فني و9 أطر زمنية.
  • 3 أوضاع للتنفيذ.
  • نوعان من أوامر السوق.
  • أربعة أوامر معلقة.
  • فتح المواقف التي يمكن تتبعها في الواجهة.

MT5

  • وضعان لحساب الطلب.
  • 3 أنواع من الرسوم البيانية للتحليل المتقدم.
  • 6 أوامر معلقة و 21 إطار زمني.
  • أكثر من 80 مؤشر فني.

التداول من خلال الهاتف المحمول

يوفر HYCM.com للمتداولين خيار استخدام إصدارات الأجهزة المحمولة من MT4 و MT5. يمكن تنزيل منصات الأجهزة المحمولة كاملة الخدمات بسهولة على أجهزة iPhone و Android. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى مجموعة من مخططات الأسعار التفاعلية وأنواع أوامر التداول المختلفة وتتبع سجل الطلبات.

البحث والتطوير

يقدم HYCM.com حزمة قوية من الأبحاث وتحليل السوق. فهذا هو المجال الوحيد الذي يتفوق فيه الوسيط. لديها تدفق مستمر من تعليقات السوق المفيدة التي يقدمها كل من الخبراء الداخليين والخارجيين.

تتضمن أمثلة الندوات عبر الإنترنت تحليل سوق الفوركس وورشة عمل تداول عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للمتداولين مشاهدة متداول محترف في حركة حية أثناء شرحهم لعملية اتخاذ القرار في الوقت الفعلي. يرتبط الحساب التجريبي بخيارات بحث الوسيط، ويمكن للمتداولين إكمال التدريبات العملية لبناء مهاراتهم. علاوة على ذلك، كان الوسيط قد قدم في السابق ندوات قوية قائمة على المكان تم تعليقها منذ ذلك الحين بسبب الوباء.

التعليم

يقدم HYCM.com منتجاً تعليمي قوي. قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بها شاملة وتبقى محدثة. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى واحدة من ستة مجالات تعليمية:

  • أدوات التداول.
  • دروس.
  • استراتيجيات التداول.
  • كتب إلكترونية.
  • دورة المبتدئين.

كل قسم مليء بالموارد الداخلية والخارجية التي تستهدف المتداولين من جميع المستويات. الموضوعات الرئيسية، مثل مورد المصطلحات متحالفة مع مواد الخبراء مثل علم نفس المتداول المتقدم. سيستفيد المتداول من جميع مستويات الخبرة من هذه المادة.

الأفكار النهائية

تقييمنا لـ HYCM.com هو أنه وسيط متوسط ​​الحجم يخدم عملائه بشكل مناسب. ومع ذلك  في رأينا أنها ليست مميزة في أي جانب من جوانب عرضها. سيكون المتداولون المبتدئون والمتوسطون راضين تماماً عن التجربة، لكن متداولي النخبة سيجدون نقصًا في حوافز الرسوم وأن منصات التداول ليست جذابة للغاية.

ومع ذلك، فإن الوسيط يعمل منذ 40 عام مما يشير إلى قيادة قادرة وثابتة. إنه يضع علاوة على التنظيم، بحيث يمكن للمتداولين الراحة بسهولة. يحرص الوسيط على ضمان أن البنية التحتية للأمن السيبراني الخاصة به مؤمنة جيداً.

قد تكون رسومها مقبولة لكن بعض الفروق يمكن أن تكون عالية. طرق التمويل للإيداع والسحب محدودة إلى حد ما. مع ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية فقط من الحسابات، يمكن أن تفتقر إلى التنوع. يتمتع الوسيط بوصول جيد إلى السوق لأكثر من 300 أداة عبر ست فئات من الأصول. كما أن منصاتها مقبولة إلى حد ما.

يقدم HYCM.com أدوات تعليمية قوية وهي موضع ترحيب دائمًا. ومع ذلك، سيكون المتداولون على حق في التشكيك في الرصيد الكلي لعرض هذا الوسيط.

النهاية

باختصار، HYCM.com هو وسيط جيد في العديد من الأشياء ولكنه متميز في أي شيء. لها موطئ قدم في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا التنافسية  كما يتضح من الجوائز التي حصلت عليها. ومع ذلك قد تكافح لتمييز نفسها في أسواق أوسع.

على الرغم من التنظيم القوي والوصول المناسب إلى السوق والأدوات التعليمية والبحثية الجيدة، يمكن للوسيط الحفاظ على قاعدة عملائه الحالية راضية. ومع ذلك، مع زيادة طلبات المتداولين والبحث عن مجموعة متنوعة من المنصات والتحليلات المتقدمة ومجموعة متزايدة من الأصول قد يتخلف هذا الوسيط.

HYCM.com في سطور

HYCM.com هو وسيط متوسط ​​الحجم يقدم خدمات كافية للمتداولين الجدد والمتوسطين من خلال أنواع حساباته البسيطة ومنصاته المعروفة. من خلال التنظيم الجيد والرسوم التنافسية والوصول المقبول إلى السوق، فإنه يوفر خيار قوي للمتداولين الذين يبحثون عن بداية آمنة.

تعليقات

كي تتمكن من اضافة تعليق يجب عليك