Exness Review 2022

Get what you need on this UK-based FOREX broker. Account types, fees. regulation and more are reviewed by our top experts. Don't deposit before reading
Register now
🏆 Broker Evaluation
6.97
🗺️ Regulatory Bodies FCA
💳 Minimum Deposit 500$
⚖️ Islamic Account yes
💰 Payment Methods Bank transfer - credit card - Electronic Banks
🏢 Main Branch United Kingdom
☎ Customer Service 24/5
🎮 Demo account yes
🖥 Trading Platforms Proprietary Platform -Web platform-mt4- mt5

Key Takeaways

Exness
Broker Evaluation
Year of Establishment
2008
Main Branch
United Kingdom
Other Branches
Not Available
Supported Languages
English, Chinese and Thai
Operating Hours
Market Opening Hours

Overall Summary

Founded in 2008, Exness is a global online financial firm and multi-asset broker. According to the company’s December 2019 figures (latest available), it had over 72,000 active global traders, amounting to a monthly trading volume of $325 billion. 
The company uses the highly trusted MT4 and MT5 platforms for both desktop and mobile. Exness is primarily a FOREX broker, which explains its impressive product basket that features 107 currency pairs. At the same time, the company boasts a vibrant research and education section, with traders receiving breaking financial news from the Dow Jones, as well as a trader's calculator and a currency converter. 
The company Website is available in 18 different languages. It has helpful 24/5 customer support in 13 different languages. Exness offers low margin requirements and allows traders flexible options to manage their trading strategies. Users can instantly withdraw funds through several bank transfers, card, as well as electronic payment systems. 
The company prides itself on giving traders complete access to its operations through transparent financial reports. It is audited by a global top-four accounting firm. However, the company is not well regulated, which will be a cause for concern for many traders.

Who Is Exness Good For?

This broker is a good fit for entry level to intermediate level traders. High-volume traders will be put off by the trader’s inadequate regulatory position and lack of a fund compensation scheme. As primarily a FOREX broker, its product basket is lopsided towards FOREX, with limited instruments in other areas
Exness offers customers the basic versions of the MT4 and MT5 platforms, with no advanced add-ons. This means that advanced traders will be discouraged by the lack of advanced trading platform features and diversity. Here are some of the key factors to consider when assessing this broker:

Pros

  • Voluntarily segregated client funds.
  • Long trading history.
  • Low minimum deposits.
  • Strong FOREX products.

Cons

  • Limited range of instruments.
  • Not regulated by top-tier regulators.
  • Standard trading platforms.
Trading Account Information
Account Currency
USD
Minimum Deposit
500$
Segregated Accounts
Yes
Payment Methods
Bank transfer - credit card - Electronic Banks
Accepting US Clients
No
Available Markets
currency pairs-stocks-indices-cryptocurrencies-metals-energies
Demo Account Duration
30 Days

Is Exness Safe?

Our review of this broker revealed several red flags. Citing a desire to focus on its B2B unit in 2019, the broker closed its retail business in the EEA, including in the UK. While the broker still keeps its FCA and CySEC regulation for its B2B unit, it does not offer retail clients any top-tier regulation.
International retail clients trade through its Seychelles-based affiliate Nymstar and its South African affiliate Vlerizo Pty Ltd. As aforementioned, these companies are regulated by the Seychelles FSA and the South African FSCA, respectively. Neither of these are considered elite regulators, and these two entities also do not mandate their members to provide a compensation fund.
Exness claims to uphold broker best practices. This means that it keeps client funds segregated from company funds. Its audit partner, Deloitte, shows that Exness hired the auditor to verify the handling of account funds, and to put checks and balances on the reconciliation of these funds. Deloitte mentions that these are not official audits, and they do not adhere to international standards on auditing.
The fund-segregation claim is contradicted by the Exness client agreement that states the broker may use client deposits as it sees fit. For instance, it can generate interest from client funds if it places them in interest-bearing accounts. 
As also aforementioned, the broker lacks top-tier regulation, can use client funds according to its discretion, and routes international retail clients through regulators that do not mandate investor compensation. For these reasons, traders should be extremely wary when engaging with this broker.

Offering of Investments

As a broker that deals primarily in FOREX, Exness has a comprehensive product offering in this area. Traders can access an impressive 107 currency pairs. Seasoned FOREX traders will find this selection very appealing. 
The broker offers some asset diversification with 81 equity and index contracts for difference (CFDs). Traders who are considering engaging with Exness should know that any other tradable options the company offers are merely diversification options away from FOREX, and these options are not as developed. Here are the major items on offer:
Advantages of Trading
Maximum Leverage
1:200
Minimum Lot Size
0.01
Available FOREX Pairs
65+Currency Pairs
Scalping
Yes
Hedging
Yes
Spread
Starting from 0.5 pips
Trailing Stop
No
Islamic Account
Yes
Trading Platforms
Proprietary Platform -Web platform-mt4- mt5
Regulatory Bodies
Broker Type
MM

Account Types

Exness offers five main account types. Each account type can handle FOREX currency trading, metals, cryptocurrencies, energies and indices. Swap-free options for Muslim traders are available on every account. Here is further account information:
Standard: Available on MT5 only, this popular account supports all types of traders. Leverage is available up to a whopping 1:2000. There is no trading commission, and tight spreads from 0.3 pips are available.
Standard Cent: Available on MT4 and MT5, this account is a good option for new traders. Trading in micro-lots is available as traders learn their craft. Unlimited leverage is offered, and there is no trading commission charged.
Raw Spread: This account is available on MT4 and MT5. It offers low raw spreads and a low fixed commission. The minimum deposit is $500. Leverage up to 1:2000 is available. Traders will pay a commission per lot/side of up to $3.50. 
Zero: This account offers zero spreads for 95% of the trading day on 30 selected FOREX pairs. It comes with a minimum deposit of $500 and leverage up to 1:2000. Commission per lot/side starts from $3.5. 
Pro: This is an instant execution account, meaning that a transaction will be carried out within a few seconds without manual processing by the broker’s financial department. The account offers incredibly good fills with no trading commission. Minimum deposits are $500, spreads start from a very tight 0.1 pips, and there is no trading commission. 

Account Opening

The Exness Website keeps its new account application form as an ever-present option on the right side of each Web page. This can be distracting and overbearing. When opening a new account, traders are asked for their country of residence and a valid e-mail address. 
They can choose a password and get started with the rest of the account-opening process. Having one third of every Web page devoted to an intrusive account-opening call to action may be a novel approach, but in our view adds nothing to the user experience.
Once traders populate the first few fields of the account opening page, they will be required to provide a scanned copy of their passport, driving license, or national identification card, plus a utility bill or bank statement not older than three months. They will also need to show their level of trading experience. Approval can take up to several days.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Exness supports several payment types. Third-party fees may apply, and the name on the trading account and the payment requester must match, as per Anti-Money Laundering (AML) regulations.
Exness offers several deposit methods. Generally, deposit processing speed is instantaneous, but withdrawal speed can take up to three days. Minimum deposits can be anything from $3 to $50, depending on the deposit method and the type of account. Traders are advised to study the rate card closely for more details. Here are the deposit and withdrawal methods supported:

Customer Service

Exness provides 24/5 multilingual support via its Website. Customers can also use email and phone. However, there is no live chat option available. Customer service in English, Chinese and Thai is always on, with 10 other languages supported intermittently. The Exness Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section is detailed enough to answer the most common questions

Commissions and Fees

We found the commission and fee offering to be somewhat confusing and hidden in the fine print of the five accounts. In its attempt to offer flexibility and diversity, the broker’s fee structure is complex.
The Pro Account offers the most attractive trading terms, with the EUR/USD trading pairs coming in at a 0.6 pips commission-free mark-up. There are fees on overnight positions, and third-party deposit/withdrawal charges may apply. The minimum deposit of one GBP/USD on new accounts is considered low, but traders should know low minimum deposits are often a broker’s way of targeting a mass audience with low platform requirements.
As a mainly FOREX broker, traders should watch out for a currency conversion fee dependent on the base currency, receiving currency, and the payment provider. Exness does not charge a fee for inactive accounts. 
The broker does charge commission on CFD instruments. Commission fees can differ depending on the trading type, financial asset type, and what level of trading account you have. The devil is in the details. For example, the Raw Spread Account charges commission per lot/side up to $3.5, while the Zero Account charges per lot or side from $3.5. Traders should study these fees closely.

Platforms and Tools

Exness maintains the full suite of the MT4/MT5 trading platforms. This means there is a desktop version for Windows, iOS and Linux. There is also a Webtrader and mobile version for traders to use. However, the bespoke versions offered by the company are basic, and the broker has not invested in third-party plugins and add-ons to improve the trading environment. Advanced traders will want more.
MT4: Traders can try many trading strategies and use a powerful technical analysis using 23 analytical objects and 30 built-in technical indicators. There are Expert Advisors (EA) and automated trading available. 
MT5: It features the hedging mode system of the MT5, which allows traders to have multiple positions for a trading instrument, including mirror opposites. Traders also have access to minute-by-minute charts, and 21 timeframes can be used simultaneously. Further, there is a quote history and an in-built economic calendar with news events, expected effects, and forecasts. 
WebTerminal: No downloads or installations are needed. Just sign in with your existing account credentials and trade on a reliable, fast, and user-friendly Web platform. All information and data are securely encrypted for customer safety. You will get access to instant quotes, adjustable price charts and several analytical objects.

Mobile Trading

Users can trade over 200 instruments on the MetaTrader-enabled mobile platform. They can make instant deposits and withdrawals with on-demand support. Traders can operate with confidence when they are on the go with the Exness app
Research and Development
Exness provides excellent in-house research. The broker has a weekly FOREX data segment that features a deep dive into the market, comprising key upcoming events and trading ideas
There is also a bi-weekly technical analysis. Trades are broken down for the benefit of new traders. Each report features excellent written content and charts. What’s more, there is a Web TV stream that is supplemented by Trading Central material.
Education
The educational section features the well-constructed Exness Academy that offers quality research. This section is divided into three sub-sections, each made up of quality written content and well-produced videos. Traders will have their knowledge tested by a quiz at the end. All traders, and new traders especially, will benefit from this education before they start trading. 
There are yet more educational videos in five languages designed to broaden the reach of the broker’s educational material. Traders can enjoy informative hour-long Webinars facilitated by industry experts. Exness delivers a quality educational package and cannot be accused of taking shortcuts with this element of its service.

Final Thoughts

Exness has a global account base and has been in business for 13 years. Its customer base is on the rise and so is its trading volume. The broker does FOREX well and offers peerless market access in this asset class. It has a strong research and educational offering, in addition to relatively competitive fees
 The company uses trusted platforms like MT4 and MT5. Its mobile platform is dependable and contains enough features to keep most traders happy. Users receive a stream of breaking market announcements, news and analysis, besides a trading calculator and currency converter. 
Despite these positive points, some lingering issues remain. The broker is not well regulated by market standards. Despite its stated desire to act with prudence and according to accepted best practice, there is nothing stopping the broker from acting differently.
Moreover, Exness has an uninteresting trading platform. Although recognizable, its bespoke MT4/MT5 products do not push the boundaries of usability or performance. Finally, traders who are seeking true asset-class diversity will find every other market – but the Exness FOREX market – limited.

Conclusion

Exness is primarily a FOREX broker, which explains why it has spent impressive amounts of time and energy to fine tune its FOREX offering. The broker has a 24/5 multilingual customer service desk to handle any client queries, and an acceptable trading platform.
The broker gives users the chance to use any of its five account types to deploy its trading strategies. Users can deposit and withdraw funds with low fees. Spreads and commissions are competitive, if a little hard to understand at times.  
 The company has tried to talk its way out of its lack of robust regulation, but traders should know these obvious shortfalls. The broker is a good fit for new traders, but it cannot offer experienced traders the trading platform, sound regulation, fallback compensation, or market diversity to truly be anything other than a niche FOREX broker.

Exness in Brief

Exness is a broker that will provide acceptable options to new and intermediate traders. Its FOREX-heavy market access is enticing to traders interested in these instruments specifically. With decent platforms, a long trading history, and relatively competitive fees, it may yet overcome its lack of stringent regulation.

Review Methodology

The team at Arincen collected more than 120 pieces of data covering in excess of 100 licensed FOREX companies. Data collection was done in three ways:
1. Companies’ Websites.
2. Other Websites that have ranked FOREX companies.
3. A survey questionnaire (referred to here as Survey “1”) we had sent to the companies invited to participate in the exercise.
We have identified 12 criteria for our assessment, each containing several aspects and carrying its own relative weight. These include licensing, deposits and withdrawals, number of assets etc. 
Afterward we validated the data by:
1. Registering with FOREX companies as a secret shopper and/or as Arincen.
2. Survey number “2,” in which we asked these companies’ customers for important feedback and past experience.
The next step saw us evaluate and rank each company, relying on the hard work of 15 Arincen employees. We were very careful in ensuring the most accurate assessment possible, including taking into account different languages, as well as the various mobile-app operating systems, e.g., Apple, Samsung etc.
To add credibility to our research project, we sent a final and third survey (referred to here as Survey “3”) to enable participating FOREX companies evaluate our own research and whether it accurately reflects the realities on the ground. We were fortunate enough to receive a mark of 9.9 out of 10! We have kept to a minimum the margin of error, which stood at a measly 1%.
Exness Trading website homepage

FAQ

Where is Exness regulated?

This broker’s retail division is regulated by the FSCA of South Africa and the FSA of the Seychelles. These are tier-2 and tier-3 regulators, respectively.

In what other ways does Exness protect me?

This broker does not offer meaningful additional protection. Besides lacking top-tier regulation, Exness can use client funds according to its discretion as its regulators do not mandate investor fund segregation.

Which countries does Exness serve?

The broker states it has a global outlook, but not only does it not serve US clients, it also does not offer services to nationals of another 40 countries and territories. The full list can be accessed on its Website.

Does Exness offer Cryptocurrency trading?

Yes. Clients can trade seven major cryptocurrencies.

Does Exness provide any extra offerings?

Exness offers a Standard +10% Bonus Program that is calculated as a percentage of net deposit.

How do I fund my account?

This broker offers several deposit and withdrawal methods. These include: Ozow, SnapScan, Tether, Mybux, Bitcoin, bank wire transfer, bank card, Neteller, Perfect Money, WebMoney and Skrill.

Which trading platforms does Exness offer?

The company uses the trusted MT4 and MT5 platforms for both desktop and mobile.

How can I access customer service?

Exness provides 24/5 multi-lingual support via its Website. Customers can also use email and phone. However, there is no live chat option available. Meanwhile, the Exness FAQ section is detailed enough to answer the most common questions.

May be interesting for you

What’s your opinion of exness?

To Comment You Must

افضل المتداولين
Ahmed khalil
EG
  • 1044.2
    PIP
  • Profit
  • 15
    Signals
sara abdelazim
EG
  • 244.9
    PIP
  • Profit
  • 22
    Signals
Oussama El Ramadan
SA
  • 90.84
    PIP
  • Profit
  • 8
    Signals
Abdilatif
MA
  • 40.7
    PIP
  • Profit
  • 25
    Signals

تقييم شركة Exness (نقاط 69.7٪)

  • ﻣﻤﻴﺰاﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ

  • 1:400
    ﺃﻗﺼﻰ ﺭاﻓﻌﺔ
  • 0.01
    ﺃﻗﻞ ﻋﻘﺪ
  • 50 زوج
    ﺃﺯﻭاﺝ اﻟﻌﻤﻼﺕ
  • نعم
    يقبل السكالبينج
  • نعم
    اﻟﻬﻴﺪﺝ ﻣﺘﺎﺡ؟
  • ابتدائا من 2 نقاط
    ﻓﺮﻕ اﻟﺴﻌﺮ
  • لا
    ﻭﻗﻒ ﻣﺘﺤﺮﻙ؟
  • نعم
    ﺧﺎﻟﻴﺔ ﻣﻦ اﻟﺮﺑﺎ؟
  • MT4
    ﻣﻨﺼﺎﺕ اﻟﺘﺪاﻭﻝ
  • 4.00
    تقييم الوسيط
  • 2012
    ﺳﻨﺔ اﻟﺘﺄﺳﻴﺲ:
  • قبرص
    اﻟﻔﺮﻉ اﻟﺮﺋﻴﺴﻲ:
  • -
    ﻓﺮﻭﻉ اﺧﺮﻯ:
  • العربية
    اﻟﻠﻐﺔ:
  • ساعات السوق
    ﺳﺎﻋﺎﺕ اﻟﻌﻤﻞ:
  • موقع الجهة:

النقاط الرئيسية

 

  • تعتبر شركة  Exness هي شركة وساطة تأسست في المملكة المتحدة وبدأت عملياتها في عام 2008.
  • يستخدم الوسيط المنصات الشهيرة MetaTrader4 (MT4) و MetaTrader5 (MT5) كمنصات سطح المكتب والويب والجوال.
  • يمكن الوصول إلى موقع الوسيط بـ 18 لغة مختلفة.
  • تقدم Exness دعماً للعملاء على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع بـ 13 لغة مختلفة.
  • حازت Exness على لقب "الوسيط الأكثر شفافية" في عام 2019 من قبل مجلة World Finance.
  • تخضع شركتا Exness Nymstar و Vlerizo Pty Ltd. للتنظيم من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل (FSA) وهيئة سلوك القطاع المالي في جنوب إفريقيا (FSCA) ، على التوالي.
  • تدعي شركة Exness أن لديها أكثر من 72000 متداول عالمي نشط ، يبلغ حجم التداول الشهري 325 مليار دولار في ديسمبر 2019 (أحدث إصدار متوفر).
  • أغلقت شركة Exness أعمالها في مجال البيع بالتجزئة في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA) في عام 2019 للتركيز على وحدتها بين الشركات (B2B). وشمل هذا الانسحاب مقرها في المملكة المتحدة.
  • يحتفظ الوسيط بتنظيم هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة (FCA) ولجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) لوحدته B2B، ولكنه لا يقدم لعملاء التجزئة أي تنظيم من الدرجة الأولى.
  • تقدم Exness خمسة أنواع رئيسية من الحسابات. تم تجهيز كل نوع حساب للتعامل مع تداول العملات الأجنبية والمعادن والعملات المشفرة والطاقات والمؤشرات.
  • مع 107 زوج من العملات و 81 سهم ومؤشر وسبع عملات مشفرة بالإضافة إلى 12 معدناً وطاقة ، يتمتع الوسيط بحضور متزايد في السوق.
  • تقدم Exness في الغالب فروق أسعار وعمولات تنافسية عبر معظم أنواع الحسابات.
  • يمكن لعملاء Exness الوصول إلى مستودع بحث وتعليم شامل مكمل بمواد خاصة بطرف ثالث من Trading Central.

 

ملخص شامل

 

تأسست Exness في عام 2008 وهي شركة مالية عالمية عبر الإنترنت ووسيط متعدد الأصول. وبحسب أرقام الشركة لشهر ديسمبر 2019 (أحدث إصدار متوفر)، كان لديها أكثر من 72000 متداول عالمي نشط يبلغ حجم التداول الشهري لها 325 مليار دولار.

 

تستخدم الشركة منصات MT4 و MT5 الموثوقة للغاية لكل من سطح المكتب والجوال. Exness هي وسيط فوركس بشكل أساسي بفضل منتجاتها الرائعة التي تضم 107 زوج من العملات. في الوقت نفسه، تفتخر الشركة بقسم أبحاث وتعليم مميز يستفيد منه كل شخص في سوق الفوركس، حيث يتلقى المتداولون الأخبار المالية العاجلة من مؤشر داو جونز، بالإضافة إلى حاسبة المتداول ومحول العملات.

 

موقع الشركة متاح به نحو 18 لغة مختلفة، كما أنه يحتوي على دعم عملاء مفيد على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع بنحو 13 لغة مختلفة. توفر Exness متطلبات هامش منخفضة وتتيح للمتداولين خيارات مرنة لإدارة استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم. يمكن للمستخدمين سحب الأموال على الفور من خلال العديد من التحويلات المصرفية والبطاقات وأنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية.

 

تفخر الشركة بمنح المتداولين وصولاً كاملاً إلى عملياتها من خلال تقارير مالية شفافة. يتم تدقيقها من قبل شركة محاسبة عالمية من بين أفضل أربع شركات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست منظمة بشكل جيد الأمر الذي سيكون مصدر قلق لكثير من المتداولين.

 

من هي شركة Exness ؟

 

هذا الوسيط مناسب لمستوى الدخول للمتداولين من المستوى المتوسط. سيتم تأجيل التجار ذوي الحجم الكبير بسبب الموقف التنظيمي غير الملائم للتاجر وعدم وجود خطة تعويضات مالية. بصفتها وسيط فوركس في المقام الأول فإن سلة منتجاتها غير متوازنة تجاه الفوركس  مع وجود أدوات محدودة في مناطق أخرى.

 

تقدم Exness للعملاء الإصدارات الأساسية لمنصتي MT4 و MT5 بدون أي إضافات متقدمة. وهذا يعني أن المتداولين المتقدمين سيصابون بالإحباط بسبب الافتقار إلى ميزات منصة التداول المتقدمة والتنوع. وفي التالي بعض العوامل الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند تقييم هذا الوسيط:

 

الايجابيات

 

  • فصل أموال العملاء.
  • تاريخ تداول طويل.
  • حد أدنى منخفض للودائع.
  • منتجات فوركس قوية.

 

سلبيات

 

  • مجموعة محدودة من الأدوات.
  • لا ينظمها المنظمون من الدرجة الأولى.
  • منصات تداول قياسية.

 

هل شركة Exness آمنه؟

 

كشفت مراجعتنا لهذا الوسيط عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء. نقلاً عن رغبته في التركيز على وحدة B2B الخاصة به في عام 2019 ، أغلق الوسيط أعمال البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة به في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية ، بما في ذلك في المملكة المتحدة. بينما لا يزال الوسيط يحتفظ بلوائح FCA و CySEC لوحدة B2B الخاصة به ، فإنه لا يقدم لعملاء التجزئة أي تنظيم من الدرجة الأولى.

 

يتداول عملاء التجزئة الدوليون من خلال شركة Nymstar التابعة لها ومقرها في سيشيل وشركة Vlerizo Pty Ltd. في جنوب إفريقيا ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا، يتم تنظيم هذه الشركات من قبل Seychelles FSA و FSCA في جنوب إفريقيا على التوالي. لا يعتبر أي من هذين الجهازين منظمين من النخبة، كما أن هذين الكيانين لا يفوضان أعضائهما لتوفير صندوق تعويضات.

 

تدعي شركة Exness أنها تدعم أفضل ممارسات الوسيط. هذا يعني أنه يبقي أموال العملاء منفصلة عن أموال الشركة. يظهر شريكها المدقق Deloitte أن Exness استأجرت المدقق للتحقق من التعامل مع أموال الحساب، ووضع الشيكات والأرصدة على تسوية هذه الأموال. تذكر Deloitte أن هذه ليست عمليات تدقيق رسمية، ولا تلتزم بالمعايير الدولية للتدقيق.

 

تتعارض مطالبة فصل الأموال مع اتفاقية عميل Exness التي تنص على أنه يجوز للوسيط استخدام ودائع العميل كما يراه مناسباً. على سبيل المثال يمكن أن تولد فائدة من أموال العملاء إذا وضعتها في حسابات مدرة للفائدة.

 

كما ذكرنا سابقًا، يفتقر الوسيط إلى التنظيم من الدرجة الأولى ويمكنه استخدام أموال العملاء وفقًا لتقديره وتوجيه عملاء التجزئة الدوليين من خلال المنظمين الذين لا يفرضون تعويض المستثمر. لهذه الأسباب يجب على المتداولين توخي الحذر الشديد عند التعامل مع هذا الوسيط.

 

طرح الاستثمارات

 

بصفتها وسيط يتعامل بشكل أساسي في الفوركس فإن Exness لديها عرض منتج شامل في هذا المجال. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى 107 زوج من العملات. سيجد متداولو الفوركس المتمرسون هذا الاختيار جذابًا للغاية.

 

يقدم الوسيط بعض تنويع الأصول من خلال 81 عقد للأسهم والمؤشرات مقابل الفروقات (CFDs). يجب على المتداولين الذين يفكرون في التعامل مع Exness أن يعلموا أن أي خيارات أخرى قابلة للتداول تقدمها الشركة هي مجرد خيارات تنويع بعيدًا عن الفوركس، وأن هذه الخيارات ليست متطورة.

 

فيما يلي المنتجات الرئيسية :

 

  • 107 زوج عملات.
  • 81 سهم ومؤشر.
  • سبع عملات مشفرة.
  • 12 معادن وطاقات.

 

 

أنواع الحسابات

 

تقدم Exness خمسة أنواع رئيسية من الحسابات. يمكن لكل نوع حساب التعامل مع تداول العملات الأجنبية والمعادن والعملات المشفرة والطاقات والمؤشرات. تتوفر خيارات خالية من المقايضة للمتداولين المسلمين في كل حساب. هنا مزيد من معلومات الحساب:

 

قياسي: متوفر على MT5 فقط ، ويدعم هذا الحساب الشهير جميع أنواع المتداولين. الرافعة المالية متاحة حتى 1: 2000. لا توجد عمولة تداول، وهناك فروق أسعار ضيقة تبدأ من 0.3 نقطة.

 

Standard Cent: هذا الحساب متوفر على MT4 و MT5، وهو خيار جيد للمتداولين الجدد. التداول بالعقود الصغيرة متاح حيث يتعلم التجار حرفتهم. يتم تقديم رافعة مالية غير محدودة ، ولا يتم احتساب عمولة تداول.

 

السبريد الخام: هذا الحساب متاح على MT4 و MT5. إنه يوفر فروق أسعار خام منخفضة وعمولة ثابتة منخفضة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 500 دولار. الرافعة المالية تصل إلى 1: 2000 متوفرة. سيدفع المتداولون عمولة لكل لوت / جانب تصل إلى 3.50 دولار.

 

صفر: هذا الحساب لا يوفر سبريد بنسبة 95٪ من يوم التداول على 30 زوج فوركس محدد. يأتي بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 500 دولار ورافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 2000. العمولة لكل لوت / جانب تبدأ من 3.5 دولار.

 

Pro: هذا حساب تنفيذ فوري ، مما يعني أنه سيتم تنفيذ الصفقة في غضون ثوان قليلة دون معالجة يدوية من قبل الإدارة المالية للوسيط. يقدم الحساب عمليات ملء جيدة بشكل لا يصدق بدون عمولة تداول. الحد الأدنى للودائع هو 500 دولار ، وتبدأ فروق الأسعار من 0.1 نقطة ضيقة للغاية ، ولا توجد عمولة تداول.

 

 

الودائع والسحوبات

 

يدعم Exness العديد من أنواع الدفع. كما يتم تطبيق رسوماً للطرف الثالث ويجب أن يتطابق الاسم الموجود في حساب التداول وطالب الدفع، وفقاً للوائح مكافحة غسيل الأموال (AML).

 

تقدم Exness  عدة طرق للإيداع. بشكل عام تكون سرعة معالجة الإيداع فورية  ولكن قد تستغرق سرعة السحب ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أيام. يمكن أن يكون الحد الأدنى للإيداع أي شيء من 3 دولارات إلى 50 دولار، اعتماداً على طريقة الإيداع ونوع الحساب. ننصح المتداولين بدراسة بطاقة الأسعار عن كثب لمزيد من التفاصيل.

فيما يلي طرق الإيداع والسحب المدعومة:

 

  • أوزو.
  • SnapScan.
  • حبل.
  • ميبوكس.
  • بيتكوين.
  • تحويل بنكي.
  • بطاقة مصرفية.
  • NETELLER.
  • مال مناسب.
  • ويب موني.
  • سكريل.

 

خدمة العملاء

 

توفر Exness دعم متعدد اللغات على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع عبر موقع الويب الخاص بها. يمكن للعملاء استخدام البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف. ومع ذلك، لا يتوفر خيار الدردشة الحية. خدمة العملاء باللغات الإنجليزية والصينية والتايلاندية قيد التشغيل دائمًا ، مع دعم 10 لغات أخرى بشكل متقطع. قسم الأسئلة المتداولة (FAQ) في Exness مفصل بما يكفي للإجابة على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا.

 

العمولات والرسوم

 

لدى الشركة فإن عرض العمولة والرسوم محير إلى حد ما ومخبأ في التفاصيل الدقيقة للحسابات الخمسة. في محاولته تقديم المرونة والتنوع فإن هيكل رسوم الوسيط معقد.

 

يقدم حساب Pro أكثر شروط التداول جاذبية، حيث تأتي أزواج تداول اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي عند 0.6 نقطة بدون عمولة. هناك رسوم على المراكز الليلية، وقد يتم تطبيق رسوم إيداع / سحب طرف ثالث. يعتبر الحد الأدنى للإيداع البالغ جنيه إسترليني / دولار أمريكي واحد في الحسابات الجديدة منخفض، ولكن يجب على المتداولين معرفة أن الحد الأدنى المنخفض للإيداع غالباً ما يكون وسيلة وسيط لاستهداف جمهور كبير بمتطلبات نظام أساسي منخفضة.

 

بصفتك وسيط فوركس بشكل أساسي يجب على المتداولين الانتباه إلى رسوم تحويل العملات التي تعتمد على العملة الأساسية والعملة المستلمة ومزود الدفع. لا تفرض إكسنس رسوم على الحسابات غير النشطة.

 

الوسيط يتقاضى عمولة على أدوات العقود مقابل الفروقات. يمكن أن تختلف رسوم العمولة حسب نوع التداول ونوع الأصول المالية ومستوى حساب التداول لديك. الشر في التفاصيل. على سبيل المثال، يتقاضى حساب Raw Spread عمولة لكل لوت / جانب حتى 3.5 دولار، بينما يتقاضى حساب الصفر عمولة لكل لوت أو جانب من 3.5 دولار. يجب على المتداول دراسة هذه الرسوم جيداً.

 

المنصات والأدوات

 

تحافظ Exness على المجموعة الكاملة من منصات التداول MT4 / MT5. هذا يعني أن هناك إصدار سطح مكتب لأنظمة التشغيل Windows و iOS و Linux. هناك نسخة من Webtrader ونسخة محمولة ليستخدمها المتداولون. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإصدارات المخصصة التي تقدمها الشركة أساسية ، ولم يستثمر الوسيط في المكونات الإضافية والوظائف الإضافية الخاصة بجهات خارجية لتحسين بيئة التداول. سيريد التجار المتقدمون المزيد.

 

MT4: يمكن للمتداولين تجربة العديد من استراتيجيات التداول واستخدام تحليل فني قوي باستخدام 23 عنصر تحليلي و 30 مؤشر فني مدمج. يتوفر المستشارون الخبراء (EA) والتداول الآلي.

 

MT5: يتميز بنظام وضع التحوط في MT5، والذي يسمح للمتداولين بالحصول على مراكز متعددة لأداة تداول ، بما في ذلك الأضداد المرآة. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى الرسوم البيانية دقيقة بدقيقة، ويمكن استخدام 21 إطار زمني في وقت واحد. علاوة على ذلك  هناك تاريخ اقتباس وتقويم اقتصادي مدمج به أحداث الأخبار والتأثيرات المتوقعة والتنبؤات.

 

WebTerminal: ليست هناك حاجة إلى تنزيلات أو تثبيتات. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات اعتماد حسابك الحالية والتداول على منصة ويب موثوقة وسريعة وسهلة الاستخدام. يتم تشفير جميع المعلومات والبيانات بشكل آمن من أجل سلامة العملاء. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى عروض الأسعار الفورية ومخططات الأسعار القابلة للتعديل والعديد من العناصر التحليلية.

 

التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول

 

يمكن للمستخدمين تداول أكثر من 200 أداة مالية على منصة المحمول التي تدعم MetaTrader. يمكنهم إجراء عمليات إيداع وسحب فورية بدعم عند الطلب. يمكن للمتداولين العمل بثقة أثناء تنقلهم باستخدام تطبيق Exness.

 

البحث والتطوير

 

توفر إكسنس بحثاً داخلياً ممتازًا. لدى الوسيط قطاع بيانات فوركس أسبوعي يتميز بالتعمق في السوق، بما في ذلك الأحداث الرئيسية القادمة وأفكار التداول.

 

يوجد تحليل فني كل أسبوعين. يتم تقسيم التداولات لصالح المتداولين الجدد. يتميز كل تقرير بمحتوى ورسوم بيانية مكتوبة ممتازة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك دفق Web TV مدعوم بمواد Trading Central.

 

التعليم

 

يتميز القسم التعليمي بأكاديمية Exness التي تم إنشاؤها جيداٍ والتي تقدم أبحاثاً عالية الجودة. ينقسم هذا القسم إلى ثلاثة أقسام فرعية ، يتكون كل منها من محتوى مكتوب عالي الجودة ومقاطع فيديو جيدة الإنتاج. سيختبر المتداول معرفتهم من خلال اختبار في النهاية. سيستفيد جميع المتداولين، والمتداولين الجدد على وجه الخصوص، من هذا التعليم قبل بدء التداول.

 

هناك المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية بخمس لغات مصممة لتوسيع نطاق وصول المواد التعليمية للوسيط. يمكن للمتداولين الاستمتاع بندوات عبر الإنترنت مدتها ساعة كاملة ييسرها خبراء الصناعة. تقدم Exness حزمة تعليمية عالية الجودة ولا يمكن اتهامها باتباع طرق مختصرة مع هذا العنصر من خدمتها.

 

أفكار نهائية

 

تمتلك Exness قاعدة حسابات عالمية وتعمل منذ 13 عام، قاعدة عملائها آخذة في الارتفاع وكذلك حجم تداولها. يقوم الوسيط بعمل الفوركس بشكل جيد ويوفر وصولاً منقطع النظير إلى السوق في فئة الأصول هذه. لديها عرض بحثي وتعليمي قوي، بالإضافة إلى رسوم تنافسية نسبيًا.

 

تستخدم الشركة منصات موثوقة مثل MT4 و MT5. منصة الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بها يمكن الاعتماد عليها وتحتوي على ميزات كافية لإرضاء معظم المتداولين. يتلقى المستخدمون مجموعة من إعلانات السوق العاجلة والأخبار والتحليلات ، إلى جانب حاسبة التداول ومحول العملات.

 

على الرغم من هذه النقاط الإيجابية، لا تزال هناك بعض القضايا العالقة. الوسيط ليس منظم جيداً وفقًا لمعايير السوق. على الرغم من رغبتها المعلنة في التصرف بحكمة ووفقاً لأفضل الممارسات المقبولة، فلا يوجد ما يمنع الوسيط من التصرف بشكل مختلف.

 

علاوة على ذلك، تمتلك Exness منصة تداول غير ممتعة. على الرغم من إمكانية التعرف عليها ، إلا أن منتجات MT4 / MT5 المخصصة لا تتجاوز حدود قابلية الاستخدام أو الأداء. سيجد المتداولون الذين يبحثون عن تنوع حقيقي في فئة الأصول أن كل الأسواق الأخرى - لكن سوق Exness FOREX - محدودة.

 

الخاتمة

 

Exness هي وسيط فوركس في المقام الأول، وهو ما يفسر سبب إنفاقها كميات هائلة من الوقت والطاقة لتحسين عروضها في الفوركس. الوسيط لديه مكتب خدمة عملاء متعدد اللغات 24/5 للتعامل مع أي استفسارات للعميل، ومنصة تداول مقبولة.

 

يمنح الوسيط المستخدمين فرصة لاستخدام أي من أنواع حساباته الخمسة لنشر استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة به. يمكن للمستخدمين إيداع وسحب الأموال برسوم منخفضة. فروق الأسعار والعمولات تنافسية  إذا كان من الصعب فهمها في بعض الأحيان.

 

حاولت الشركة شق طريقها للخروج من افتقارها إلى التنظيم القوي، ولكن يجب على المتداولين معرفة أوجه القصور الواضحة هذه. الوسيط مناسب تمامًا للمتداولين الجدد، لكنه لا يستطيع أن يوفر للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة منصة التداول أو التنظيم السليم أو التعويض الاحتياطي أو تنوع السوق ليكونوا حقًا أي شيء آخر غير وسيط فوركس متخصص.

 

Exness في سطور

 

Exness هو وسيط سيوفر خيارات مقبولة للمتداولين الجدد والمتوسطين. إن وصولها الثقيل في سوق الفوركس هو أمر مغري للمتداولين المهتمين بهذه الأدوات على وجه التحديد. مع المنصات اللائقة، وتاريخ التداول الطويل، والرسوم التنافسية نسبيًا ، قد تتغلب على افتقارها إلى التنظيم الصارم.

 

شاركونا بتعليقاتكم حول تجربتكم بشركة EXNESS, شاركونا بتقييم الشركة وبآرائكم حول الشركة ليستفيد منكم الاخرين.

تعليقات

كي تتمكن من اضافة تعليق يجب عليك

0
منذ 11 شهر

نصب انا لما نقص مبلغ اللي محطيه للتداول حاولت اسحب المبلغ رفضو وتناقص المبلغ وخسرتو واللي ماسكه حسابي تقول بنعوضك وليا فوق سته اشهر ولارجع ريال لي ولما ارسله ترد قاعدين نرجع لعملاء انتظري دورك ولا صارت ترد وانا لي اكثر من سته اشهر ولا رعت فلوسي نصيحه لا احد يحط فلوسه عندهم والله تندم

كي تتمكن من اضافة تعليق يجب عليك

0
منذ سنة

خدمه العملاء أكسنس زفت الزفت

كي تتمكن من اضافة تعليق يجب عليك